We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
knight980...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Superb Location”
Reviewed June 8, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This holiday rental is extremely well equipped, clean and comfortable. There are amazing views over the bay and the property is situated in a quiet area that is just a few minutes away from the town centre and promenade. The property is ideally situated as a starting point for exploring North Wales . Whilst it is not possible to park directly outside the property ( you can park to load and unload only), parking on the road in front of the property does not present any problem at all.I would definitely recommend this superb property without hesitation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
grimsbyg0...
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great views”
Reviewed April 22, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Everything you need is there tea coffee milk even chocolate biscuits.Well appointed apartments .Great views over Llandudno and the great orme.From the balcony you can see Anglesey and puffin island.5 minutes to beach and town centre. Definitely on are places to stay in Llandudno.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EMMAMILNE...
Misterton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely town house”
Reviewed February 23, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We visited family in Llandudno and stopped at the town house for 5 nights. It’s a great accommodation with plenty of room & the owners leave loads of things around to help your stay - tissues, tea, coffee, biscuits, milk, shower gel, cleaning products etc. They are also available should there be any issues. This was my first stay in a holiday home & I much preferred it to a hotel stay. We also had a young child with us (almost 2), it’s not recommended for very young children as no stair gates & we took our own travel cot but other than watching him on the stairs, there were no issues at all so don’t rule it out if you only have the 1 small child. I would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marilyn C
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Just great”
Reviewed February 16, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 2 weeks And thoroughly enjoyed our stay.Amazing views of great Orme and the sea. Shopping centre is around five minutes drive. I met terry the owner and he was such a lovely person to talk to and was very helpful. I’m sorry I didn’t meet Irene his wife but there is always another time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asibbit
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous accomadation”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a brilliant house with breathtaking views of the bay and orme. There is everything you could possibly want provided by the owners including ample towels, clear instructions on all the utilities and toiletries. It is a wonderful location to be based and can only contribute to a wonderful holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely accommodation In a peacefull area with a great view of the great orme”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Superb location and just a five minute walk to the beach plenty of shops and cafes and entertainment what more could one ask for

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barry b
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

lovely view from the house towards the sea and great orme and only fifteen minutes walk to the the sea front and town centre. Easy parking in a quite area.The house is spotless with a new kitchen and bathroom and new cooker, washing machine, etc. Lovely bathroom with plenty of towels, the house had everything we needed. Wonderful hosts best self catering we have stayed in.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing