We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous accomadation”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
asibbit
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous accomadation”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a brilliant house with breathtaking views of the bay and orme. There is everything you could possibly want provided by the owners including ample towels, clear instructions on all the utilities and toiletries. It is a wonderful location to be based and can only contribute to a wonderful holiday.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely accommodation In a peacefull area with a great view of the great orme”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Superb location and just a five minute walk to the beach plenty of shops and cafes and entertainment what more could one ask for

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barry b
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

lovely view from the house towards the sea and great orme and only fifteen minutes walk to the the sea front and town centre. Easy parking in a quite area.The house is spotless with a new kitchen and bathroom and new cooker, washing machine, etc. Lovely bathroom with plenty of towels, the house had everything we needed. Wonderful hosts best self catering we have stayed in.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
magwoolf
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great town house with everything needed,brill veiws and good location.”
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our 8 day stay in this wonderful.accomodation,comfortable and well furnished with little extras.
The owners Terry and Irene welcomed us with a surprise treat, also Terry was so helpful with information which was great help with our travel plans.
It was our first stay in Llandudno and lots of places to visit from there.
One of our most enjoyable,peaceful holidays would certainly book the town house again.
Margaret and Martin.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Happiness...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow, the best Holiday yet.”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have never stayed in such a well equipped holiday home before. The owners had attended to every detail to ensure we would want for nothing. All the cleaning products, towels, toilet paper and even paper hankies were supplied. The views from the sitting room and bedroom windows were superb and made you want to get up on a morning. The house was close to the Town and Beach so you could walk there easily but far enough out to be so peaceful. There is some lovely walks behind the house for walking the dog and also along on the beach. We will definitely be visiting again. Thank you Terry and Irene for a great holiday and hope to see you again.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing