We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lymehurst Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
$202
$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. George's Hotel(Llandudno)
$115
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$476
$360
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Manor Hotel(Llandudno)
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Broadway Hotel(Llandudno)(Great Value!)
$99
$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Queens Hotel(Llandudno)
$143
$133
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Tynedale Hotel(Llandudno)
$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seaclyffe Hotel(Llandudno)
$98
Toprooms.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Bay County Hotel(Llandudno)(Great Value!)
$69
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveler rating
211
16
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
211
16
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bloft roomoff road parkinggreat ormecomfortable armchairsfresh milkquiet locationhome from homewest shoretown centreshort walkbodnant gardenswithin easy walking distancebiscuitsexcellent accommodationplace to staybreakfast was delicious
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 227 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2014

A beautiful house in a lovely neighborhood. Very cosy bedroom. A hostess who loves what she does. She will give you the warmest welcome you've ever had and will cook the most delicious and generous breakfast.
An excellent memory for a French family who came for the first time in Wales.
Monday 14th of april.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bulma D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LymehurstBandB, Owner at Lymehurst Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

Thank you for remembering to write a review. I'm very happy that your first visit to Wales proved to be an enjoyable one and that you enjoyed staying at Lymehurst B & B. Perhaps after seeing how beautiful it is here you might be paying another visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

- Excellent accommodation and hospitality;
- nice and kind lady of the house;
- house very clean and fully equipped;
- super breakfast, very good!
The location is great: just a few steps from the main shopping street and the sea.

I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edosilv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LymehurstBandB, Owner at Lymehurst Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2014

I'm so pleased that you enjoyed your holiday at Lymehurst. We didn't let a language barrier stop our communicating!!. Breakfast times were certainly "interesting" and fun. As I don't speak Italian we had to resort to using our school French, mixed with lots of gesticulating and laughter ........but we got there in the end. It was very refreshing to have such a happy, lively group of guests. Thank you for taking the time and effort to write the review in English. Well done. Elaine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

We enjoyed a super two night break using this excellent B and B. The accommodation is spacious, clean and comfortable and benefits from amazing attention to detail. Elaine is a very welcoming hostess and nothing is too much trouble for her. Super breakfasts enjoyed in a lovely dining room are an added attraction. We will definitely return!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LymehurstBandB, Owner at Lymehurst Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2014

It was lovely to see you again and we are pleased that you enjoyed another stay at Lymehurst Bed & Breakfast.. It was great that you got to see Bodnant Gardens . I think you will probably be visiting there again when you are back in this area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Our visit was only a quick one wish we'd had time to stay longer. Have stayed in 5* hotels that were nowhere near as pleasant and clean as Lymehurst. Elaine made us very welcome, choices for breakfast brilliant. Would definately recommend it.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank George W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LymehurstBandB, Owner at Lymehurst Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2014

It was lovely to meet you all, just a pity you couldn't have stayed longer so that you could have see more of this stunning area. Thank you for taking the time to write the review. Elaine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

beautiful Bed and Breakfast great rooms, fantastic location - lovely and quiet

fab breakfast and we will be back soon xx

family holiday busioness trip or just to get away from it all - highly the best b and b and llandudno

Room Tip: top room is like being under the stars - fantastic, xx
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jannine j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LymehurstBandB, Owner at Lymehurst Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2014

Thanks for writing a review. It's always great to hear positive feedback as it makes all the effort worthwhile. You'll be very welcome when you come again. Elaine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews