We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream of a holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
The Alice in wonderland trail.
The local goats.
The Great Orme.
The Great Orme.
Panoramic views from the Great Orme.
Llandudno Pier.
Llandudno North Shore Beach.
Llandudno Promenade.
The Great Orme West Shore.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
yastein
1 review
“Dream of a holiday”
Reviewed June 26, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The house is very well maintained and sparkling clean near shop's. Beach and other tourist attraction. I was very pleased to meet the friendly owner and enjoyed every minute i was there

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review yastein, much appreciated! My father and I are really pleased to hear that you enjoyed the cottage and your visit to Llandudno. We both hope to welcome you all back sometime.
Best wishes to you all.
Chris and Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irene G
2 reviews
“Ideal cottage for exploring Llandudno; beautiful cottage with history.”
Reviewed June 16, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The lush garden was a lovely welcome after struggling with rail chaos: being met was an extra bonus. The cottage is very well maintained with everything we needed. The only thing I missed were lightweight throws for the beds - but who knew that we would have a week of really warms nights!
Close to the centre of town activities and the tram up the Orme, with moderate gradients on the paths. Plenty of places to eat close by, we especially enjoyed eating at the Queen Victoria Pub, just around the corner. Fabulous shower!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2018
Thank you Irene for your lovely comments, always much appreciated. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the cottage and your stay in tropical Llandudno! Best wishes, Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam C
1 review
“Amazing accommodation, central location.”
Reviewed June 1, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The accommodation was fantastic and in a central location, which is close to the restaurant, bars and the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2018
Thank you for your review Adam.
I look forward to welcoming you all back next year.
Best wishes,
Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JayneB465
Cheddleton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A lovely place to celebrate my birthday.......”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed for the weekend to celebrate my birthday and catch up with family. The cottage is in a perfect spot, close to shops, attractions and restaurants but tucked away in a little quiet street. The cottage is well equipped, plenty of towels etc and the welcome pack was very well received and was a lovely touch - thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2018
Thanks Jayne, for your review, very much appreciated, thank you.
Best wishes,
Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie A
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely cottage in a perfect location!”
Reviewed April 12, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a fantastic stay in this cottage - we didn't need to use our car at all because everything was within walking distance, yet we were just tucked away so it was nice and quiet at night. Everything has been thought of and Chris gave us a lovely welcome and provided some extra goodies for us in the fridge. Thanks again Chris! We will definitely be back :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2018
You are all very welcome Julie! and thank you for your review much appreciated. I look forward to welcoming you all back sometime.
Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 21, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2018
Thank you for your review Andy, much appreciated!
Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Deb D
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A brilliant find”
Reviewed January 9, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Right from the first contact I had a good feeling about this place and at no point was I disappointed. A warm welcome from Chris on our arrival and a very thoughtful welcome pack got things off to a great start. The cottage was perfect, well equipped and spotlessly clean. The location is ideal for both the town and the Great Orne. We will definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2018
Thank you, Deb for taking the time to write such a lovely review.
I'm really glad you found the cottage to be perfect! I look forward to welcoming you both back next time.
Best wishes,
Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing