We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveler has booked this property

Review of Montserrat Villas

Front of building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of building
Back of building View of the sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Terrible
1 review
Front of building
Back of building
View of the sea
Bathroom
En-suite shower room
Harbour
Bandstand in Eastbourne
Downland walks
Eastbourne seafront
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Eastbourne, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Trasye
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“everything was dirty”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

we are booked this apartment for 22.07-29.07.17. than we are came seen the flat wasn't ready for the guests. bed lines wasn't changed after guests who stay before us. the rooms and kitchen wasn't cleaned.everithing was dirty. the lady who give us a key called to agensy, but nobody not answer.she give us some duvets and pillow cases and some sheets as well, but not for all. we are cleaned a flat some hours and next day was need bought bed lines for a double bed. we are really worry about our holiday and can't enjoy our holiday. and nobody from agensy not answer for our called, or e-mails. not came for a cleaning. and not say us-sorry! very bad service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
We are sorry that these guests found Montserrat Villas dirty. The property had been professionally cleaned and all bed linen changed. These people had been booked in to a previous property through Brighton and Eastbourne Holiday Let properties who had double booked and came to us on the day they were due to go in and asked for help. we found them a property which was fortunately available. We have a 24 hour emergency service which they called regarding the cleaning, we explained to them the property had been cleaned and that there was spare linen in the apartment. Our company bent over backwards to help these people organise a last minute booking and if it wasn't for Chesters they would not have had a holiday at all !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Eastbourne hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing