We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Eastbourne Hotel
Ranked #19 of 40 Hotels in Eastbourne
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 17, 2014

found the staff at the hotel very friendly and welcoming the policy of a silent night is very good as we`ve stayed in other hotels where its been a nightmare.
would recommend this nice little hotel to others :)

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DPB654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (499)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Eastbourne Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

330 - 336 of 499 reviews

Reviewed February 13, 2014

This is the second time we've stayed here in the last 3 years, nothing much has changed. Staff as friendly as before, can't help enough, room tired and in need of updating and a good clean. Breakfast was edible and plentiful, I hate eating food that's been sitting in the servery for a while so was happy that they still do the cooked part to order. If you can get the room at a saver price, then well worth it.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Went with a friend for a break away just for a night and somewhere different to shop. The room I had was good, bathroom - lovely big bath and shower. Bed super comfortable! Friends room bathroom not quite as good as mine - tiles tired and grout discoloured, slight blacking on seal but rest of room ok. Staff very friendly and helpful. Food good at the restaurant, menu deals a little confusing but staff helped us to understand, food good for the money in the evening. As for breakfast -WOW!!!! Yummy, well worth every penny. Would stay again. Weather was awful but the welcome was very warm and friendly!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Great rooms very very comfy beds excellent customer service staff were warm and friendly and were on hand at all times and were able to comply with all our requests extra tea suger etc staff were always on hand and made our stay extra special


  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pauldavern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

As always Premier Inn does what it says on the "Tin"
Good value for money clean,warm & comfortable with Helpful and friendly staff
Great location for our visit to Sovereign Harbour Marina
Hotel for other than business or in our case the need to overnight so as to meet early next day at the Marina

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tamuda-bay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

We recently stayed at the Premier Inn, Eastbourne. Location was great and easy to find. Welcome By the manageress was excellent, with just the right amount of information given. Nothing was too much trouble and all the staff worked really hard to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Would definitely recommend staying here if visiting Eastbourne.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SamNewport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2014

Our stay at Premier Inn exceeded our expectation of a budget hotel. The room was clean with all the facilities you could want. These included multiple types of pillows, Shower Gel and hand wash in dispensers. Tea and coffee facilities and a restaurant on site that is family friendly. My only quibble was that I paid £80 for a night which is not what I expect to pay for simple facilities. I found out after that I could have stayed in places like the Hydro for less money included breakfast. I would however add that car parking with easy access was important to me with a young child and Premier Inn always supply this free.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antony_Kemp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eastbourne hotels
0.3 mi away
Travelodge Eastbourne Willingdon Drove
2.7 mi away
The View Hotel
The View Hotel
#3 of 40 in Eastbourne
3,262 reviews
2.2 mi away
Shore View Hotel
Shore View Hotel
#13 of 40 in Eastbourne
939 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Cavendish Hotel
Cavendish Hotel
#34 of 40 in Eastbourne
1,370 reviews
2.9 mi away
The Grand Hotel Eastbourne
The Grand Hotel Eastbourne
#9 of 40 in Eastbourne
1,621 reviews
2.1 mi away
Best Western York House Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Eastbourne Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Eastbourne Hotel

Address: Willingdon Drove, Eastbourne BN23 8AL, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > East Sussex > Eastbourne
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Eastbourne
#11 Romantic Hotel in Eastbourne
#12 Family Hotel in Eastbourne
Price Range: $61 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Eastbourne Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 47
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated on the sunshine coast, Eastbourne Premier Inn makes an ideal base for both business and leisure stays. Nearby is Eastbourne seafront, the town centre, Sovereign Harbour, leisure attractions and business parks, as well as bus and rail links. Our Eastbourne Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Eastbourne Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Eastbourne Hotel Eastbourne

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing