We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for families with young children”
Review of Love All Cafe

Love All Cafe
Ranked #88 of 402 Restaurants in Eastbourne
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Cafe attached to Tennis in the Park community Tennis Club in Gildredge Park, Eastbourne
sussex
Level Contributor
178 reviews
137 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Great for families with young children”
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Went there with family and friends.Great food but food was not served all at once so some had eaten before the others had received meals.Needs to be more organized but cannot fault the food!!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sunloverSussex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    172
    23
    8
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Oregon City, Oregon
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love All cafe”
Reviewed August 23, 2012

yea , went there today as it happens...i trust tripadviser to steer me right and it didn't let me down before and didnt today either.fantastic spot . paninis, fruit scones and homemade coleslaw to die for and that brunette ( i'd say she's the owner ) is Sooo nice ! ...very customer driven in fairness ...overall lovely experience ( and i had an hours tennis to work off their delicious jam ) ....

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank thelone r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, UK
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely little cafe, great for those with young children”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

This cafe has a good location in a park with plenty of room for children to run around. They have plenty of toys and vehicles outside for the children to play on, and the food is good quality served with a smaile. Wish there was a place like this in our hometown!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank sjl04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Cake to die for”
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Come here under the pretence of entertaining my two children, but really it's to work my way through the homemade cakes.
Great for my kids too, thankfully...

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank carlstanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Groningen, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely place!”
Reviewed August 12, 2012

We came across this place by accident, and decided to lunch there because the cafe looked so nice. The food was great, the staff very friendly and the coffee was the best we had in our whole week in Eastbourne. Especially recommended if you have young children because of the healthy and appetizing kids menu and play area.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank xaavvrty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Love All Cafe also viewed

Eastbourne, East Sussex
Eastbourne, East Sussex
 
Eastbourne, East Sussex
Eastbourne, East Sussex
 

Been to Love All Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing