We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”
Review of Mo Mambo Mania

Mo Mambo Mania
Ranked #46 of 481 Restaurants in Eastbourne
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Italian Family Run Business Full Range Of Italian Style Dishes. Kids Menu Available, Great Value For Money.Located By The Sea Front, Al fresco Dining, Serving Food All Day All Week.Come And Enjoy Our Authentic Italian Atmosphere With Our Monthly Live Music Themed Nights.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have visited Eastbourne and we entered this restaurant to have lunch. The pizza was nice with a thin base and well cooked. Nothing to complain really

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Titihenry7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (443)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 444 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Starters ok. House red good. Mains had appearance of freeer food. Main issue is that they could not accept card payment and should have declared this before we ordered not when we asked for the bill. No return from us.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bigpaul2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2019

Stopped off at Eastbourne for lunch following short break in rye came upon mambo mania who were offering a lunchtime deal , had good olives, great thin crust pizza
and excellent wine all well served and at a good price. friendly owner rounded off
a pleasant lunch with lemoncello on the house. great!

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Phillip H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2019

visited last night 17/07/19. there is now a new owner and the food was excellent. The service was good and not too ott, Max the owner is trying to get more clients to try this restaurant and it is well worth it. very good value for money

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank harrythewriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

Nothing bad to say about this restaurant. Staff, food, price, music - everything was great. We hadn't booked anywhere and decided to give this place a try because it looked clean and spacious and there was a decent amount of choice on the menu. We weren't disappointed. From the decent pinot grigio (not always guaranteed!), the lovely bruschetta and the Strozza Pesca, to the happy friendly staff and background music we enjoyed it all.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Belinda-Keith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mo Mambo Mania also viewed

Eastbourne, East Sussex
Eastbourne, East Sussex
 
Eastbourne, East Sussex
Eastbourne, East Sussex
 

Been to Mo Mambo Mania? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing