We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Eastbourne half term break”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large living room of 13 square metres to relax and enjoy your stay You are guaranteed a good night sleep with luxury bedding
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Large living room of 13 square metres to relax and enjoy your stay
You are guaranteed a good night sleep with luxury bedding
Relax in the spacious Living Room and enjoy sea views
Games Room with leather sofa bed and large flat screen TV
Stunning pictures of Eastbourne are printed in large format across the apartment
King Room with private balcony
En-suite Shower Room from King Room
Enjoy the sun with the private balcony and ergonomic wooden loungers
Twin Room that can also be made into a Super King on request
Solid oak dressing table in Twin/Super King Room
Double Room with solid oak bedside drawers
Cosy Double Room with luxury bedding leading onto balcony area
The two large bedrooms are located at the top of these stairs
All new appliances and large fridge freezer to meet the needs of large groups
Spacious Kitchen and adjoining Dining area, leading onto an outdoor dining area
Family Bathroom with lots of storage and a combi boiler providing unlimited hot water
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Eastbourne, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jan P
Farnham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely Eastbourne half term break”
Reviewed May 30, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We booked this lovely holiday home for a family half term break, including two young grandchildren. Kris's apartment is perfect for mixed generation groups such as ours. It offers comfort, style, a wonderful location and a relaxing place to stay. We all loved it and would definitely visit again.
Kris is a welcoming and thoughtful host who has thought of everything to ensure a smooth booking and stay. Eastbourne itself has so much to offer (splendid seafront, lovely architecture, pier, bandstand, town parks and surrounding Beachy Head and the South Downs) with a good choice of restaurants and activities for all ages. We especially liked the Greek restaurant that Kris recommended and also enjoyed a flamenco night in the Spanish restaurant close by. The carnival was amazing and we only had to go out of the front door to see everything pass by. Parking was fine (we did get lucky) even though we stayed during the busy bank holiday weekend. Finally, Eastbourne allegedly has it's own micro climate and we certainly could not have had better weather for our stay, with sunshine most days. Perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harald_Fi
Vienna, Austria
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Best *****”
Reviewed March 31, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Kris gave great, clear and quickly detailled Information and was very friendly.
The Appartement was SO flawless clean like nowhere we‘ve been before.
Next to the pier, next to Tesco for buying food & 5 mins to the center. The
Best choice - thank you Kris

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abbott3
kent
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect weekend”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have just returned from a perfect weekend away. The apartment was amazing and spotlessly clean.
When we arrived Kris was waiting for us and helped us with our bags, he showed us around, told us about the area and recommended restaurants (Qualisea do the best fish and chips) and then left us to enjoy our weekend.
Just around the corner is the pier and Eastbourne tour bus. We got the 10am on the Saturday. It was well worth the money. I'd advise you to do the whole tour then decide where you want to stop second time around. We did beachy head, birling gap and Italian gardens (we played golf and bowls). It's a hop on hop off bus. Picking you up roughly every 1/2 hour. We walked from the ltalian gardens to the wish tower and lifeboat museum. It's a fair walk but all down hill, with fantastic views.
The apartment is very beautifully decorated. Every thing is shiny and clean. We spent some of the evenings at the dining room table playing board games or just chilling in the very spacious lounge. Our son spent most evenings in the additional lounge space playing his PS4.
We spent time on the pier and up the town centre which is only around the corner.
We definitely will be returning to queens gardens apartment in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pat B
Romford
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Eastbourne Apartment”
Reviewed September 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Everything you could want or need close by. Beach, shops, walks, buses, theatre, sightseeing tours, restaurants and the pier. The apartment is brilliant for families and friend alike. I am sure we will return here again soon

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ohaganjan...
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely rental”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed for a long weekend break and couldn't have chosen a nicer venue. Very comfortable and clean with modern decor and fitments. Host Kristian was very pleasant and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hilary b
Cambridge
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Impeccably Clean and A Great Location”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Spacious, well furnished and spotless accommodation just yards from the sea front and pier and within walking distance of pretty much everything in Eastbourne. Yet quiet at night.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing