We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Location.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Paynes Bay, Saint James Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
janeharri...
Galway, Ireland
2 reviews
“Fabulous Location.”
Reviewed December 12, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My partner and I have just returned from a week here. We were originally going to book a hotel but we were very glad to have stayed here instead. We loved all the space and the freedom. The housekeeper was lovely. We especially loved the location. It was really central and we could walk to several restaurants although we did also eat in on several of our nights. We have no real criticisms other then the car park was a bit tight on space.

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 13, 2016
Many thanks for your great feedback Jane -we're delighted you both enjoyed the location & villa.
Warm regards,
Yvonne, Julie Exceptional Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carlyschw...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Holiday”
Reviewed December 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We loved this property. The best aspect was the location and our own private pool. There were a few spots on the beach that were difficult to get in and out of but mostly the beach was really calm and great for swimming. We did also find we could hear a bit of noise from the road but only in the back bedroom. Everywhere else felt really calm and peaceful. We will definitely go back and also found booking with Exceptional Villas to be great.

Date of stay: August 2016
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 14, 2016
Hi Carly,

Thanks for your lovely review. We hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Warm regards,
Exceptional Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing