We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can't recommend this villa highly enough!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Paradise

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Chloraka, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
darren_cr...
Crawley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Can't recommend this villa highly enough!”
Reviewed May 1, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

A group of six of us stayed in this villa in late July, and we absolutely loved it! It had everything we needed and was very spacious. It sleeps 8 and has two bathrooms plus the master bedroom has an en-suite, plus private balcony overlooking the pool - and some cracking sunsets!

The kitchen is fully fitted, with large fridge/freezer, dishwasher, gas hob, electric oven, and all the appliances you need to self-cater.

The pool area is lovely - great size pool and very clean, plus sunbeds and outdoor seating. The owner, Andreas, comes every couple of days to clean the pool and water plants.

Andreas is ever so helpful, he answered our many questions by email in the lead up to our stay very promptly. He was waiting to greet us at the villa when we arrived to give us a tour.
The gas ran out one day so we emailed him and he arrived within 30 minutes to change it for us!

Location-wise the villa is great. We weren't over-looked and it's very private. There's a sports bar just a 2 min walk away, which was great for us football fans! The Pepporoni Pizza restaurant is 5 min walk away and highly recommended!! There's also a small super market and other restaurants within walking distance.
We hired cars for our stay, and Paphos town/Harbour and Coral Bay were only 10/15 min drives away.
Taxi to airport cost the 6 of us 45 euros.

I would really recommend staying at this villa - if we get a chance to go back we would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and value for money
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2016
Thank you very much for staying in our villa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rogdowny
Marseillan, France
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Highly Recommended”
Reviewed April 20, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This is a fabulous villa, very clean and spacious. Private, as not overlooked, but close to the amenities. Brilliant terrace for afternoon sun and clean pool is good for sun all day. Owner, Andreas, very helpful and available without being intrusive. Location great for both Paphos and the Akamas Peninsula. Very enjoyable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all of it!
Liked least: we only stayed for 10 days!!!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2016
Thank you very much !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 14, 2014 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy
Liked least: The kitchen and fittings are a bit dated
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2014
Thank you Robert!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 13, 2014 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 18, 2014
Thank you very much Amaka. You are always welcome to our villa and we would be happy to see you again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing