We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous villa with wonderful views”
other travelers have booked this property
Large infinity swimming pool with deep and shallow end.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large infinity swimming pool with deep and shallow end.
Infinity pool with sea views - just a few metres from the sea!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Large infinity swimming pool with deep and shallow end.
Infinity pool with sea views - just a few metres from the sea!
Sea view villa with 180 degree view from a double balcony, only 50 metres from the sea.
Relax and unwind on the double outdoor sofa or stretch out on the provided sun loungers.
Enjoy alfresco dining whilst looking out to sea and cooking fresh local food on the double BBQ.
3 sofas and a television with a DVD player and a choice of DVD's if a night in is preferred.
A spacious open living, dining and kitchen area provides the perfect environment for socialising.
8 seater dining table caters for meals with friends or family after a day of sun bathing.
The Kitchen comes with washing machine, fridge/freezer, oven, microwave, kettle and all cutlery.
Double bedroom with en suite bath/shower with stunning sea views and the sounds of the sea.
en suite bath/shower to the double room.  You can even see the sea whilst showering!
Second double bedroom with all linen provided and a bathroom with shower.
Upstairs twin room with personal balcony with a view out to sea.
Upstairs bathroom for twin room with large double shower and towels provided.
Tranquil blue sea and walks along the coast right on the door step.
Maintained and managed complex.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Chloraka, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
GARRY C
1 review
“Gorgeous villa with wonderful views”
Reviewed August 19, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

It was one of the best holidays we've had. The villa, the scenery, the shipwreck in the distance, they all looked like out of a movie. We even swam in the swimming pool at night and it felt amazing. The kitchen had everything we needed and we could cook barbecues. Nothing compares to eating on the terrace while listening to the waves. Although Jonathan lives in the UK and he was not nearby, he answered all our questions via Internet anytime we needed something. I recommend this place to anyone who wants the perfect holiday getaway with friends or family!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful scenery
Liked least: Nothing to not like!!!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma_thom...
1 review
“Excellent, so impressed with everything”
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was our first villa holiday, I was so impressed!
The communication between the owner & myself was first class, I always had a prompt reply, all my questions were answered! The owner was incredibly helpful!
We had a wedding in king evelethon hotel, the location of this villa was perfect, it was a 10 minute walk on the costal path!
The villa is everything it says it is, it has everything you need!
When in Cyprus, the contacts for the villa were incredibly fast (service team) i phoned regarding the fridge, within 3 hours a replacement fridge had arrived! The customer service was fantastic, no problem too small.
The pool is beautiful, I was actually amazed how clean the pool was on the bottom!!
There is a lidl close by, we walked there (prob about 20 mins along the main road) and had taxi back with shopping!
So pleased this was our first experience of a self catering villa, it was everything & more that we wanted!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 17, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: nothing bad
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jenny N
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“relaxing and peaceful”
Reviewed September 12, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The villa was superb and exactly as advertised, well maintained and clean. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were three couples and the layout of the villa was great for us. the view from the patio is beautiful , serene and relaxing as well as the view from the swimming pool. All amenities were as stated and we had a relaxing stay away from the hustle and bustle of the Pathos town centre just up the road. We did hire a car, and i would suggest this be a definite if you have small children or dont like the 20 minute odd walk up to the main road to catch the buses. The owner was always available for any queries we had leading up to the rental and kept in touch even while we were there.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed August 24, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Closeness to the sea
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 23, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 23, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing