We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday as always!❤”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Cabo Roig, Orihuela Costa, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kathy R
Maenclochog, wales, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday as always!❤”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have stayed here 3 times now, Paco the owner is so helpful, just a message away! The house is great, plenty of towels, clean bedding, and comfortable beds, has a great roof terrace and balcony off the master bed overlooking the pool, it's very close to 'the strip' packed with restaurants and lots of bars, cabo roig beach is a 15 min walk,la zenia beach is about 30 min walk and campoamor beach about 35/40 min walk, the zenia boulevard is about 20 mins walk, which is great if you like shopping, all in all a great place to holiday!! Will be back again next year if Paco will let us!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
Thanks for your answer. I think you can come back whenever you want. With people as fantastic as you always happy. I'm glad a lot that you have or you had a good time. I try to be as helpful as possible so that you are always as comfortable as possible. Thanks again. Greetings and until next time. Paco.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kentloyal
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed May 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Ideal base for our five day golf trip. Good location for bars, restaurant's and taxi to the golf. Plenty of outdoor space and straight across from the pool which is a good size. Took us a while to work out the keys as there is quite a few. Cheers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2017
Thanks for your answer. I'm glad you liked the house, the area and the people. I hope to continue to have people as kind as you. Greetings and until next time. Thanks again for everything.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SimonC511...
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed October 18, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great location and great house. All the amenities work and towels etc supplied. Paco was a great help, even though we had to communicate through a Google translator.

Very spacious and opposite swimming pool.

Will be going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2016
Thank you for your opinion and you can still enjoy the house more than a year and that we can communicate even for the ha ha translator. Greetings.
Gracias por tu opinión y que puedas seguir disfrutando de la casa más de un año y que nos podamos comunicar aunque sea por el traductor ja ja. Saludos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy R
Maenclochog, wales, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This is a lovely house close to all amenities,a 20 walk to the beach,its just a 5 minute walk to the strip where you will find a variety of restaurants and bars, a couple of small supermarkets, and shops that sell anything and everything! the communal pool is just a cross the road, and is well maintained,its situated in a nice quiet area, a half hour walk to Zenia boulevard, where you will find loads of shops, (including my fave Primark! !) Restaurants and fast food. This is a lovely spacious, clean house, towels and linen were provided,we are actually staying here again this weekend, and we hope to book a further at least - 2 holidays here next year.ENJOY!, WE DID!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2016
Thanks for everything and hope to remain the house of your appreciation for several years and continue enjoying every time you come. I hope to always have it ready. Cheers and thank you again. Paco.
Gracias por todo y espero siga siendo la casa de vuestro agrado por varios años y que sigáis disfrutando cada vez que vengáis. Espero tenerla siempre a punto. Un saludo y gracias de nuevo. Paco.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sharon i
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Ideal for all age groups.”
Reviewed October 23, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This property was fully equipped (except for a kettle,being English,love a cup of tea!)with more than enough linen,towels,kitchen equipment.The villa was clean and ready when we arrived.Easy key collection.Villa directly opposite the Pool.Outside area: plenty of room for children and plenty of seating.Bbq was great.Covered seating area for shade.Only Spanish tv,but did get cartoons for granddaughter!4 sunloungers,ok..but need updating and cushions.Gated complex,parking is a bit hit and miss.Paco was helpful through out the booking and holiday.Near beach,supermarkets,bars,restaurants etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location,sun alll day.
Liked least: awkward to park.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2015
Thanks for your answer. Next year I hope to have a water heater, haha. I had not thought in tea. A greeting from a distance.
Gracias por tu respuesta. El a�o pr�ximo espero tener un calentador de agua, jaja. No habia pensado yo en el t�. Un saludo desde la distancia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DinaR197
1 review
Reviewed September 13, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 15, 2018
Merci Dina pour votre réponse. Ravis qu'ils ont passé un bon moment. Très satisfait de votre séjour dans la maison. C'est un plaisir de communiquer avec vous. Très sympa L'année prochaine, s'ils reviennent, j'espère qu'ils seront encore mieux et plus à l'aise. Nous continuons à améliorer les choses. Merci pour tout. Salutations et à la prochaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manuel C
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2018
Gracias por responder. Espero sigáis disfrutando de unas merecidas vacaciones y si es en mi casa mejor ja ja. Me alegro de tener gente encantadora como vosotros, dispuestos siempre a colaborar y siempre en buena comunicación. Seguiremos mejorando en la medida de lo posible para que os sintáis agusto. Gracias por todo. Saludos. Hasta la próxima.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing