We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Pool Area
Different Angle of the pool Very spacious Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Beautiful Pool Area
Different Angle of the pool
Very spacious Lounge
Lounge from a different angle
Inside Dining area view from the Front door
Inside dining area viewed from the Living Room
Modern Kitchen with all appliances at your disposal
Twin bedroom viewed from the patio window
Twin bedroom viewed from the bedroom door
First floor Double bedroom
Family Bathroom viewed to the left from the door
Family Bathroom viewed to the right from the door
3rd Floor Master Bedroom viewed from the Sun Terrace en-suite wet room to the left
3rd Floor Master Bedroom viewed from the Bed, En-suite to the Right
3rd Floor En-Suite Wet Room
3rd Floor En-Suite Wet Room
Roof Top Sun Terrace accessible from the Master Bedroom also with 2 sun loungers not photographed
Outside dining area in the morning sun
Different view of the outside dining area and BBQ
La Zenia's white sandy beach less than 10 minutes walk away
La Zenia Beach in March this year
Children's play area on La Zenia beach, our kids favourite place
La Mirada beach front restaurant on La Zenia Beach
The new beach bar on La Zenia Beach offering drinks, snacks and free wi-fi
The new La Zenia Boulevard full of shops and restaurants within 5 minutes walk
La Zenia Boulevard
Cabo Roig Harbour a 5 minute walk from La Zenia beach
Cala Capitan Beach within walking distance from La Zenia beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
La Zenia, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
julianne...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just back from a 10 day stay here. The place was perfect for our party of 8.The owner Wayne was very helpful with any questions i had and replied quickly.Everything you need from towels to toys for the kids. Loads of space out front and a fantastic gas bbq. Pool is lovely but no inflatables allowed which seems to the the same in all the other complexes. Only draw back for the pool lovers is from July to august the pool is closed for siesta from 3 to 5. ( kids were not impressed ) this didn't bother the adults it just meant we could get them back to house to feed them. Would definitely recommend this place as it's location is superb 20 mins from murcia airport. 5 mins from the boulevard and 2 mins from the popular paddys point. We will be back. Tks Wayne

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay, you're welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2017
Glad you enjoyed it Craig, you're welcome back anytime

Thanks

Wayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
staceydow...
Doncaster, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely family holiday.”
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location was perfect for our family, the beach was a short walk and there were plenty of shops to cater for all our needs. Great restaurants on our doorstep offering a wide variety of options. The home was spacious and very clean. we love to cook and found the kitchen provided all the cooking tools you could need. The beds were comfortable and the rooms provided air conditioning if needed. We enjoyed sunning our self on the sunny balcony which provides comfortable sun loungers and chairs.

The children loved the pool even if a little cold (it was February). The pool area is very clean and tidy offering outdoor seating.

The beach is lovely and one of the best I've seen in Europe. It was clean and offered good facilities. There is a restaurant next to the beach which we enjoyed most days, nice food and great views.

We would stay again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2017
Thanks Stacey, we're glad you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back anytime

Thanks
Wayne and Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 19, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2017
Hi Lorraine, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back anytime
Thanks
Wayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Daniel G
1 review
Reviewed August 20, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juan migu...
1 review
Reviewed January 2, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2018
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we would welcome you back anytime

Thanks
Wayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing