We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
Private pool with luxury furnishings and facilities.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private pool with luxury furnishings and facilities.
Large terrace with 8 luxury loungers.. Outdoor dining for 8
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Private pool with luxury furnishings and facilities.
Large terrace with 8 luxury loungers..
Outdoor dining for 8
Padded sun loungers with parasols.
Amazing BBQ!!!
Pool Table in shaded area
Mountain bikes and table tennis.
Gazebo for shaded dining.
Fully equipped spacious kitchen overlooks pool.
Finishing touches.
Breakfast area with 20L water cooler overlooks pool.
Lounge with leather sofas.
Open plan lounge and indoor dining.
Blu Ray DVD Player and SMART TV with 3D!!!!!
Large selection of Blu Ray DVD's.
Family bathroom with hand painted shower curtain.
Master bedroom with bright decor.
Master bedroom with en-suite shower room.
The 'Love' Room!
Twin room overlooks pool with open views.
Twin room overlooks pool with open views.
Lovely linen....
Breakfast on the rear balcony.
High quality pool cover/heater....ideal for early and late season!
Sheep and goats graze on the foot hills.
Local kite surfer enjoys the scenery of Alethriko Village!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Alethriko, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
M_B_8877
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Anassa Villa is a lovely property, the facilities can’t be faulted and all the rooms are well maintained and have A/C. With a large living room and dining table including a 3D TV (if you have time), and a very well equipped kitchen with lots of useful additions (utensils, Tupperware, freeze/ice packs, brevil grill etc.). But it’s the outside where we spent most of our time and where the villa really excels, with a decent size pool, good quality loungers, a lovely shaded eating area (where we ate all our meals) and a great BBQ (also used for every meal!). The pool is shaded by the villa until mid-morning and then the sun works its way across it, but the rest of the outside area has sun throughout the day!

I can’t really find fault with the villa, and the service we received from Angela was exceptional with her helping to try to source a hire car after ours fell through before arriving.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davegriff...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Clean, modern, spacious villa”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The villa is very spacious and immaculately presented. The outside area has comfortable loungers to relax on and a covered area to sit and dine at. Angela, the property manager welcomes you with her professional and friendly manner and provides valuable, useful information to make your stay enjoyable. The villa is situated a short drive from Larnaca airport and is within easy reach of the local shops. A supermarket, bakery and grocers store are ideal to get all your fresh provisions. There are numerous tavernas and restaurants to tempt you to enjoy the local dishes. Beaches, fishing villages and a water park are easily accessed with a hire car and there are other numerous places of interest to visit. The main benefit we enjoyed was the privacy and luxury of having your own space and the option to venture out when it suited.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mrslondon...
London
1 review
“Beautiful villa and facilities”
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This villa was perfect for our family stay (3 adult couples and a 2 year old). It was clean and beautifully furnished with everything you need for a home away from home. Angela, the manager was very helpful from beginning to end, even supplying a travel cot, high chair and even potty! Nothing was too much trouble. The location was nice and quiet but only a short drive to local tavernas, bakery and supermarket. Kokos Taverna does a great pitta souvlaki. A short drive to nearby beaches, or else laze around the beautiful pool, there's lots of space around it which was a must for little ones running around.
We'd like to keep it to ourselves, but it was too nice to keep quiet!
Thank you Angela

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: As advertised, clean and well stocked with kitchen utensils
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2016
Many thanks for your review, both the owners and myself are delighted you enjoyed the villa so much and decided not to keep it to yourself! We are happy you found all of the furnishings and facilities so comfortable and clean and I am happy to hear I was so helpful, thank you for the compliment!

I look forward to hearing from you when you are ready for your next holiday here - book as early as you can as Anassa Villa is extremely popular for all the reasons you experienced yourselves!

Beast wishes, Angela.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JennyWhit...
Dunedin, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great for our honeymoon! ”
Reviewed May 17, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This villa exceeded both of our expectations. It had absolutely everything you could possibly need...BBQ, water cooler, bikes, table tennis/pool table, loads of outdoor and indoor seating just to name a few.

The property manager, Angela, was amazing and so helpful, replying to our emails within minutes when we had a couple of questions during our stay.

We would not hesitate in staying here again if we ever go back to Cyprus and will definitely be recommending Villa Anassa to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OwenHR
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent high spec villa.”
Reviewed March 14, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Excellent high spec villa that the entire family throughly enjoyed. The equipment and furnishings within were perfect and it was a proper home as soon as you arrived. Immaculately clean with outstanding service provided by the manager.

The outside space is a particular highlight and provided the scene for long relaxing lunches. Inside, the house is equipped for big numbers and as a wider family visit, 7 people, we were well catered for.

An excellent house to rent. Alethriko and the surrounding area is quiet but it is truly 15 minutes from Larnaca.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamHayley...
Horley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect villa for a family holiday”
Reviewed September 15, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We would highly recommend this villa... it has everything you need for the perfect holiday.

On arrival the villa was very clean. The photos dont do it justice as it exceeded beyond our expectations. The owners have provided everything you need from toys for young children, water cooler, a smart tv so we could watch eastenders live, and a spectacular outside area and beautiful swimming pool. The villa itself is spacious, well maintained, and situated in a quiet and peaceful area. We can not praise Angela the management agent enough for all her help and advice before and during our holiday, she is invaluable and if you need anything, she is professional, caring and helpful. All in all a 5* villa for a 5* holiday... we will bookimg for next year very soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the outside area
Liked least: Honestly nothing...it was perfect for us
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda B
Bedford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa!”
Reviewed August 2, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Fantastic villa, has all the things you need to make it feel like home, very clean and modern. The table tennis, pool table and bikes (if it's not too hot!) were a big hit for our son along with the Smart TV and wifi which had an excellent signal in the garden for iPads, phones, etc.. Exceptional gas BBQ which we used a few times with lovely meat purchased from the local butchers and bakers opposite for fresh bread rolls, cakes, etc.! The local Taverna (kokos) is a must for its great food especially their meze and at such a low price. Also takeaway pizza/kebab within walking distance. Lovely quiet area yet only 20 minute drive to Larnaca, Fasouri water park about 40 minute drive is also recommended. Last but not least I must mention Angela the villa Manager, such a lovely lady, this is the third year running that we have gone through her for our villas and every time has been a pleasure, we will continue to use her for future bookings.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accommodation, location, amenities
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;