We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$162
View deal
Tripadvisor$162
Travelocity
Booking.com$162
Priceline$162
Hotels.com$162
Hurb$175
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,018)
Filter reviews
1,018 results
Traveler rating
556
323
85
37
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
556
323
85
37
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable beds stayed one night terminal norway conference
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,018 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2019

Booked the hotel due to a business trip, this is a nice hotel, clean and good rooms, good restaurant, not enough dishes on the menu though, and restaurant was under staffed, good breakfast, all in all a nice stay, recommedable.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
1  Thank skovmeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espen H, Manager at Clarion Hotel Bergen Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for your review.
We hope to see you again soon.

Regards,
Clarion Hotel Bergen Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

Unfortunately only 25 Scandinavia TV Channels. I would espect from a modern Hotel, that there are more Possibilities. Restaurant nice, but only 4 Dishes which were only be "heated" up.....Taste was super, but Quantity was poor.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
1  Thank R5974QUpeterb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espen H, Manager at Clarion Hotel Bergen Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for your review.
We hope to see you again soon.

Regards,
Clarion Hotel Bergen Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

I ended my week-long business trip in Norway last night with a stopover at the Clarion Hotel at Bergen Airport.

To say ‘at’ the airport is incorrect as it’s practically in the airport and is literally a five minute walk from hotel reception to departures check in.

The hotel is very stylish and extremely comfortable - if I had one minor complaint it would be that the rooms are a bit on the compact side - fine for a lone work traveller like I was in this case but if you were a family with lots of holiday luggage then space would be a problem in the bedroom.

That aside, very nice hotel with courteous and helpful staff — I’d definitely stay again.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Cormac_Burke
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espen H, General Manager at Clarion Hotel Bergen Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2019

Hi,

Thank you so much for your great review.
It is really nice to read that you appreciate our location and our stylish hotel :-)

We hope yo see you again soon.

Regards,
Clarion Hotel Bergen Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2019

This hotel is a great option if you have a late arrival and/or early departure at Bergen airport Flesland - a short walk from the terminal buildings. As always at Clarion hotels, the room standard is excellent and so is the breakfast availability, with an 'early bird' option for those leaving prior to 6am. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended, would stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 3rdkyuproblems
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espen H, Manager at Clarion Hotel Bergen Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your great review.
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to see you again soon.

Regards

Clarion Hotel Bergen Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here while travelling to my rig, hotel is very modern and rooms clean and tidy, location is perfect as right next to the terminal, the restaurant is excellent and highly recommend the burger which is exceptional

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank robbo555552
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Espen H, Manager at Clarion Hotel Bergen Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your review.
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and our restaurant Kitchen & Table.

We hope to see you again soon.

Regards

Clarion Hotel Bergen Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews