We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable”

Jordbaerpikene Solsiden
Ranked #136 of 317 Restaurants in Trondheim
Price range: $11 - $22
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 3, 2017

I've been to Jordbærpikene before, and I've always found the experience enjoyable, especially at Solsiden. The service and the food are very good, although the seating arrangements are a bit crowded.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vilde A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda_Ler610, Daglig leder at Jordbaerpikene Solsiden, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2017

Dear Vilde, thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the kind words about the service and the food. We hope to see you again! Best regards, Linda Lervaag

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 36 reviews

Reviewed March 23, 2017

Nice place for food and drinks after work, friendly staff and easy atmosphere. Makes good Strawberry Daquries.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Tore A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

It's not easy to eat outside the house with my severe allergies. So I'm happy that Jordbærpikene exists! They will always listen to my needs and dish up a safe and tasty lunch for me - and of course with a smile and friendly manner.
Try the chicken and bacon salad with chilli aioli - fresh, heathy and tasty!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank 657sivn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2015

Nice girls working there. Food is completely average. Service is adequent. But not more than I would consider average. Nice location.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Pål H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jordbaerpikene Solsiden also viewed

Trondheim, Trondheim Municipality
Trondheim, Trondheim Municipality
 
Trondheim, Trondheim Municipality
Trondheim, Trondheim Municipality
 
Trondheim, Trondheim Municipality
Trondheim, Trondheim Municipality
 

Been to Jordbaerpikene Solsiden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing