We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff and good tapas”
Review of Solsiden Tapas

Solsiden Tapas
Ranked #7 of 68 Restaurants in Arendal
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $35
Cuisines: Spanish
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed July 30, 2018

Nice and cozy place for a casual date. The tapas are good, and the staff is friendly. Enjoyed my visit a lot. :)

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Travelbot9000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (121)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 121 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2018

Sit outside if it's sunny and warm!!! Great views and people watching!
Delicious artichoke, asparagus, and potato!! It's easy to eat vegan here :)
My friends raved about their non-vegan foods.
I would definitely re-visit :)

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 376vedar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2018 via mobile

Location and view 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 3/5 (a bit random, but hearty)
Barcelona tapas 3,5/5. (too little meat and too much cheap fill to get top score)
Wine and cava 3/5
Price 4/5
Interior 3/5
Overall 4/5
Would I return? Yes, nice

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank ProfessorTravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017

Very good tapas and icecold beer. A Perfect Place to sit and watch life passing by in Pollen. Popular on sunny days

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank TheTraveller107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017 via mobile

Good quality and quantity tapas, good wine, quick service. Reasonable price. If I really must comment on something I would have preferred to have some more bread. Would definitely return if town.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank N8626DClucag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Solsiden Tapas also viewed

 

Been to Solsiden Tapas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing