We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick, cheap and tasty”
Review of Green Taste

Green Taste
Ranked #11 of 97 Quick Bites in Oslo
Price range: $1 - $2
Cuisines: Thai, Vietnamese
Description: Green Key is a new concept that offers fast food made with LOVE and fresh produce. The secret behind all dishes are tasty combinations of devoted thai and vietnamese ingredients. You can find us in the Old Town, opposite Oslo Hospital.
Restaurant details
Description: Green Key is a new concept that offers fast food made with LOVE and fresh produce. The secret behind all dishes are tasty combinations of devoted thai and vietnamese ingredients. You can find us in the Old Town, opposite Oslo Hospital.
Reviewed September 30, 2018

If you are looking for some nice and cheap asian take away, this is a good choice. The people working here are also very friendly. I had a red chicken curry, while my other friends went for different kinds of sushi. We were all pleased with the food.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NorwegianOx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 98 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

The food was done fast and it tastes amazing. I would recommend the Vietnamese spring rolls and beef salad.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ted553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

Very welcoming, we spend a very good moment with my friend !
The makis we ate tasted very good, all was perfect :)

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank unducamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2018 via mobile

Even though the location is not inspiring along a street the food is. Good quality Vietnames, not too much meet, but tasty.
The place is best for take-away.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Uhuset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

Came here for takeout a Sunday afternoon after reading some positive reviews. The place was filled with customers, yet they delivered fast within schedule. Ordered spring rolls, pie, chicken with cashew and beef. Everything was very good, although the chicken was a bit too spicy for me and my spouse. It should have been flagged as spicy with chili. Will come again, and I highly recommend both pie and rolls for starters.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Chris_notcolumbus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Green Taste also viewed

Oslo, Eastern Norway
 
Oslo, Eastern Norway
Oslo, Eastern Norway
 
Oslo, Eastern Norway
Oslo, Eastern Norway
 

Been to Green Taste? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing