We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$174
View deal
Booking.com
$165
View deal
Hotels.com
$174
View deal
eDreams$165
Priceline$174
CheapTickets$174
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
793 results
Traveler rating
404
273
68
25
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
404
273
68
25
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini kitchen city centre walking distance coffee machine aker brygge train station sofa kiosk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
329 - 334 of 793 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is amazing, very friendly staff, all facilities for a family. Very approchable from city center, palace walking distance, vigelang parken close by by tram. NIELS Jules tram station is nearest if travelling with luggage. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Pragyapg G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016

We had a double room in the roof, which was spacious and clean. Bedding was comfy although sheets struggled to stay on the beds. Otherwise I have no issues, kitchen was good, lots of good restaurants within two mins walk make for easy feeding. Staff were friendly would fully recommend this to anyone.

Room tip: the road can be noisy at night with late night party revellers
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Katrina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

Loved our stay in Oslo at Frogner House apartments. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. There is street parking near by if you coming by car. There are plenty of options for bars and restaurants to have a relaxed Oslo experience. Works highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Urvashi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

We stayed just one night at the Frogner House because of its great location, close to family and the parks. The room was very nice for 3 of us--extremely clean, updated, and well lit. The shower leaked out into the bathroom at bottom of door--that was the only negative.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
Thank jalee71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile

Excellent apartments.

The studio room is very big and spacious. Everything is spotless clean, the kitchen fully serviced, we cooked dinner and breakfast in the studio and no problem. The bed is king size and very comfortable too. I loved the big windows, room with a lot of light and zero noise from the street (third floor). There is a bakery right next door and they deliver to your room if you prefer room service for breakfast.

Just a little con, i was expecting a bigger shower. The one in the studio is single sized, quite small when compared to the rest of the room, even a bit inconvenient, as the water escapes underneath the doors and the bathroom ends up with a bit of water after you shower.

The apartment is located a 10 min walk away from aker brygge, and there is a tram stop just around the corner that connects with aker brygge, radhus, central station and grunerlokka.

I would definitely stay here again when back in Oslo.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank AdrianAguado
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews