We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Tromso
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Enjoy the Arctic
from $138.78
More Info
from $132.12
More Info
from $1,054.71
More Info
from $129.90
More Info
Reviews (762)
Filter reviews
762 results
Traveler rating
737
23
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
737
23
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sausage northern lights tour great guide hot dogs small group hot drinks great pictures private tour fjord tour dancing lights low activity camp fire professional photographer camera settings tea and coffee weather forecast clear skies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 762 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a great experience for me to see the northern lights. The tour was excellent, the guide, Tamás was very proffessional, shared with us a lot of interesting and usesful information about the aurora borealis. We spent wonderful 6 hours in nature, the northern lights were rather strong, we had drinks anf food offered by the company. I sincerely recommend it to book this tour!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank botondc2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The tour was excellent, despite not seeing the aurora that clear, we enjoyed the overall experience. Our tour guide, Andrei was very informative and fun. We had the best time!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank arianneprash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Warm minibus, tasty food & hot drinks, amazing scenery and great guide called Tamas!
We enjoyed his conversations, knowledge on Tromsø/surrounding areas and also a good laugh!

Well worth booking with this company - highly recommended! Great way to explore Tromso, Fjords and nature!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 570catrinj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We went on two trips with Enjoy the Arctic, the experience was very pleasant. The guides were the best! Andrei and Horia. They were amazing, helpful, knowledgeable, fun to hang out with, and most importantly committed to finding the lights, they really do go out of their way to ensure the best possible outcomes for your night.
We didn’t get to see the lights in the first trip (which they had informed us about the weather conditions prior but we insisted to try) and even though we saw them partially in the second trip, it was the most beautiful sky i have ever seen! truly magical.
I would recommend this company and would definitely choose them again if i ever come back.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Sarsoori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Professional yet approachable service amazing views and sights, he went the extra mile to ensure an outstanding trip despite it being very poor weather at times, ensuring we got the maximum reward from the day would definitely use again and thoroughly recommend these guys. Went out of his way to ensure we got some amazing photographs of a day to be remembered.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Bullyboy880
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews