We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hyggelig hotell som bør få en oppussing her og der.”
Review of Skagen Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Skagen Hotel
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Bodo
Reviewed February 8, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
Thank blazius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (136)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

119 - 125 of 136 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TranquilNorway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexander R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DANIELA D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bjørn Magne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013
Thank Beppe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hjalmaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bodo hotels
0.3 mi away
Scandic Bodo
Scandic Bodo
#6 of 10 in Bodo
309 reviews
0.2 mi away
Scandic Havet
Scandic Havet
#2 of 10 in Bodo
665 reviews
0.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Bodo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Clarion Collection Hotel Grand Bodo
0.1 mi away
Thon Hotel Nordlys
Thon Hotel Nordlys
#3 of 10 in Bodo
188 reviews
0.2 mi away
Bodo Hotell
Bodo Hotell
#7 of 10 in Bodo
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Skagen Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Skagen Hotel

Address: Nyholmsgata 11, Bodo 8005, Norway
Location: Norway > Northern Norway > Nordland > Bodo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Bodo
Price Range: $121 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Skagen Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome til Skagen Hotel, a unique hotel with the best service. Located near the city centre of Bodo our guests can walk to the city's wide range of coffeeshops, shopping and public transport such as bus, boat, train and plane. All of our 71 rooms has WLAN, cableTV, coffee and teamaker. Every weekday except the summerseason we serve fresh waffles in our reception, and in our diningroom we have supper for all our guests. In the reception we also have fresh fruit and coffee all days. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Skagen Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing