We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Vienna
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
My opinions about spa

It was a great place for relaxing.Everything was alright.The spa crew was helpful and friendly.I... read more

Reviewed January 12, 2020
321ozcank
,
Izmir, Turkey
via mobile
Relax relax and relax

The service is very professional, as well as the location is extremely nice, seeming to be... read more

Reviewed April 7, 2019
Simonpee17
,
Vienna, Austria
via mobile
Read all 34 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Vienna
from $32.39
More Info
from $19.86
More Info
from $15.45
More Info
from $87.17
More Info
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
24
3
2
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
24
3
2
3
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

It was a great place for relaxing.Everything was alright.The spa crew was helpful and friendly.I recommend everyone

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank 321ozcank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dhevarispa, Manager at Dhevari Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks so much !!! You Dhevari Team !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2019

The atmosphere is that of an premium massage center (The website is quite impressive and photos posted here are accurate), the rooms are large and the music suitable for the mood. Unfortunately, the massage itself was below par and I have had many across the world. They have nice names of the massages but they seem to be more or less the same style (we got the Balinese massage and the Chinese massage). They start by putting your feet in water and using a salt scrub, and then you lie down for the main massage.

On payment, we were told we were given a 15minute foot spa making it a 75 minute massage (this literally took 3 minutes), when questioned further, we were told that those 15 minutes covered the time we changed out of our clothes! (even that doesnt come up to 15 minutes). Prices here are well above your average massage and the difference seems to be just for the nice wallpaper and atmosphere.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Harrycopter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dhevarispa, Manager at Dhevari Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2019

Dear Mr.Harrycopter,
thank you for your assesssment. Please let us explain the situation. Before we start with the massage, we informed you that 75 or 105 min. include 15 min. for preparation+ footbath and 60 min. or 90 min.massage,
you told us that it was clear for you.
We offer more than 10 differences massage, the style and the effect from our massage depend on the massage that you choose for example in your case, you have chosen a Balinese massage, it is a soft massage for Relaxing, this massage is not for the tension, if you need a strong massage you should take a thaiaromaoil or royal thai massage.
We are certain that you will change your opinion if you choose a right massage style.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

The service is very professional, as well as the location is extremely nice, seeming to be transported instantaneously in South Eastern Asia. The anti-stress massage was relaxing and regenerating at the same time, touching the right points. The music in the background made you feel in another world. At the end of it, you are invited in a relaxing area, where fruit a tea are served. A delightful experience.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Simonpee17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dhevarispa, Manager at Dhevari Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for Visiting and you Feedback !! Your Dhevari Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2018

My experience at this Spa was absolutely delightful. I had the Thai-Aroma massage and I left feeling refreshed and relaxed. From the lovely, friendly service to the individualised massage, I cannot recommend this place enough. My best experience of any Spa yet.

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank akiler97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dhevarispa, Guest Relations Manager at Dhevari Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2019

Many many thanks for your excellent review. It is our greatest honor to bring satisfaction and relaxation to our beloved Guest. We are looking forward to an opportunity to welcome you again...

All the best Greetings,
Dhevari Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2018 via mobile

Dhevari Spa is extraordinary!
I love everything!
Massage is the best, very relax!
I recommend everyone!
Perfect Spa Experience!

Date of experience: February 2018
4  Thank jsparis1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews