We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$351
$317
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $357/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $240/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$162
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$325
$283
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$357
$340
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$299
$290
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $422/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$150
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$180
$153
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$170
$132
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,027)
Filter reviews
1,027 results
Traveler rating
519
385
81
25
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
519
385
81
25
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscafe centralgreat locationjunior suitefree mini barwithin walking distancehofburg palacespanish riding schoolnice hotelnespresso machinemajor attractionsstandard rooman upgradebreakfast servicethe heart of the citywalk in showerfew minutes walkbreakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 1,027 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2017

The hotel is at a very good location, just opposite to the Cafe Central which is one of the most favourite spot for tourists. The hotel is neat and clean and spacious for the room.
In particular, the reception service and porter service are exceptionally good. The person I met named Amit is a very warm and helpful reception. He helped us to find pharmacist store, shops and nice restaurants. Overall, the stay was excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank william k. T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson_Vienna, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear William,

We thank you for your wonderful and honest feedback about your stay with us.
The entire team is pleased to read that you enjoyed your vacation in Vienna.
Also I will forward your special mentions to our Front Office Manager and I am sure the whole team will be very happy about your comments.
William, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,
Your Radisson Blu Style Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017

nice, small, hotel right in the center of Vienna...it is quiet, cosy, with walking distance to many of the attractions in the first district.
The rooms are of a good size, in particular if you book a junior suite, that is really a great facility to relax and enjoy. it comes with a separate living room, and the bathroom can be entered from two sides, so that you really do not disturb each other, when one is sleeping, and the other one still awake.
Nice breakfast, nice staff! Downside: no parking, but public parking is about 300 meters away...

Room Tip: recommend a junior suite
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Horst P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson_Vienna, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear Horst,

The entire team thanks you for your wonderful and detailed review about your stay at our property.
We enjoyed reading your feedback and are very happy that you had a good experience in every way.
Horst, we hope to welcome you back soon at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel!

Kind regards,
Your Radisson Blu Style Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017

Clean, quiet, sophisticated....and very friendly and professional staff. Great location in the Center of Vienna. Discrete entrance, but good things are found inside - except, a mix of styles. But this doesn't really matter for the enjoyment of the stay.The bar had a strange "avant garde" music scene in the evening, but again - more a curiosity than a negative element. All in all, a great hotel experience.

Room Tip: 204 was great
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Boomerang60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson_Vienna, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear guest,

Many thanks for sharing your honest and fantastic feedback about your stay with us.
We appreciate your valued feedback and I will definitely let my colleagues know about your comments.
The entire team is looking very much forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind regards,
Your Radisson Blu Style Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2017

Very well appointed and located hotel in Vienna! The rooms are beautiful (we had a king size bedroom on a top floor with a great view) and the spa is awesome! very good and helpful staff, as well. We loved it!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 2Calgarians
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson_Vienna, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel.
We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time to the fullest with us.
The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

With kind regards,
Your Radisson Blu Style Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017

We arrived at 8:30 in the morning after an 9 hour flight and of course you can not check in till 3 pm. When we arrived they said the room was not ready but to sit in the lounge area served us coffee and got a room ready for us. This allowed us to get a little sleep in and then do something in the afternoon rather than walk around like sombies all day.

The room was large comfortable several chairs to sit in a window that opened and a wonderful bed.

This hotel is right across the road from Café Central a famous dinning an desert place that has a line up everyday.

We could walk to 8 or nine attractions and was perfect for getting to all the impressive places. Easy to walk to the hop on hop off busses. A great spot for everything

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank worldtraveller13341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson_Vienna, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your valued review about your stay at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel.
We are very happy to read that you had enough time to relax in your room as well as that you enjoyed our hotels location to the fullest.
The entire Radisson Team is thanking you again for your feedback and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best reagrds,
Your Radisson Blu Style Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews