We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Wandl(Vienna)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Orient(Vienna)
View Hotel
  • Room Service
Graben Hotel(Vienna)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (996)
Filter reviews
996 results
Traveler rating
498
377
80
24
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
498
377
80
24
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscafe centralgreat locationjunior suitewithin walking distancespanish riding schoolfree mini barnice hotelmajor attractionsstandard roomnespresso machinethe main shopping areaan upgradewalk in showerthe heart of the cityfew minutes walkold citybreakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
481 - 486 of 996 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Although the building is rather discrete ,the interior is very nice and rather originally decorated. Our room was comfortable with a nice firm bed and all usual amenities, but a bit small. One good point for the very elegantly arranged bathroom. Service was fast and efficient, the small sauna is quite nice as well (although the resting area is very small with only 2 beds). The bar area is pleasant. The hotel is excellently located and the overall price/quality ratio rather favorable .

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JMGeneva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementStyleHotel, General Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2013

Dear guest,
many thanks for taking the time and sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us! We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel and are looking forward to welcoming you upon your next visit to Vienna!

Best regards
Verena Forstinger, General Manager & Radisson Blu Style Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Business trip, sesong stay at the hotel.

Location: convenient in Innere Stadt, close to main sights, restaurants and nightlife.

Room: modern, decent size, good bed. Quiet.

Bathroom with rainfall shower. No scale. Amenities normal Radisson standard (I.e. could be better).

Service: friendly staff, polite. Check-in was quick (not consistently efficient, a bit of fumbling in my previous stay). No porters available. Free wi-fi as it should be. No real concierge, advice was rather limited and uninformed.

Breakfast: a simple continental breakfast.

Overall, the hotel has a good vibe, is quiet and offers privacy.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
Thank Kittilsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementStyleHotel, General Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2013

Dear Guest,
many thanks for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that you have enjoyed your business trip in our hotel and are looking forward to welcoming you again upon your next travel to Vienna!
With best regards
Verena Forstinger, General Manager, Radisson Blu Style Hotel & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Stayed here over Christmas 2012 -- the hotel is truly in a spectacular location and great for folks who like to explore on foot. The hotel experience itself came somewhat short of my expectations: I was looking for a 5-star boutique hotel, and while boutique I would say this hotel is not quite up to the level of stars it claims. The rooms are well-appointed and funky, but that funkiness leads to some rather embarrassing lack of detail (shower cabin overflows easily onto the floor of the bathroom, heating controls in the room are limited/insufficient, no coffee/tea machine in either room, etc). Staff were friendly and after an initial terrible tip that we won't need reservations for Figlmueller (you most definitely do unless you plan to spend a couple of hours waiting around) made up for this gaffe by a great recommendation for Christmas Eve dinner.

Overall, I was happy with my stay with some minor annoyances but on subsequent trips will likely try Steigenberger Herrenhof (only a block or so away on the same street) or more likely DO & Co.

Room Tip: Cafe Central is just across the street - great for breakfast and/or afternoon coffee.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementStyleHotel, General Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2013

Dear Guest,
many thanks for sharing your feedback about your stay with us. We take your comments very serious, in order to increase our guest satisfaction! We are looking forward to welcoming you again upon your next visit to Vienna!
Best regards
Verena Forstinger, General Manager & Radisson Blu Style Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Close to everything, but yet on a quiet street. The hotel is nice, well run, with above average hotel restaurant. Beds are comfortable, large and bathrooms are sizable. With a standard class room, you get a bathroom with just a shower (no tub), but the cabin is very big. Cleaning service is being done in the morning, so your room will be nicely made and clean throughout the day. Very nice people at the reception and concierge. What more can you expect !!!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JanuszRoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementStyleHotel, General Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Dear Guest,

many thanks for sharing your feedback about your stay with us! We are very happy that you had a great time and are looking forward to welcoming you back in our Radisson Blu Style Hotel Vienna!

We wish you all the best for the new Year!

Verena Forstinger, General Manage & Radisson Blu Style Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Second time staying here and it was very good in deed. The hotel is very comfortable and warm. Always nice to return to it after sight seeing/shopping during a cold spell in Vienna.

Staff look after you well and the breakfast is top class.

Will return again and happy to do so.

Room Tip: Try the restaurants at the rear of the hotel eg in the Judenplatz
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Smokiedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementStyleHotel, General Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Dear Guest,

many thanks for sharing your feedback about your stay with us! We are very happy that you had a great time and are looking forward to welcoming you back in our Radisson Blu Style Hotel Vienna!

We wish you all the best for the new Year!

Verena Forstinger, General Manage & Radisson Blu Style Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews