We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Vienna Highlights Small-Group Bike Tour
124

Book in advance
from
$51.75
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Rathaus
from $51.75
More Info
from $60.56
More Info
from $51.75
More Info
from $93.59
More Info
Reviews (5,441)
Filter reviews
5,441 results
Traveler rating
3,440
1,695
274
23
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,440
1,695
274
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews film festival christmas market beautiful building ice skating gothic style mulled wine free tour schmidt architecture stalls punch trees ring german tower wien
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 5,441 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2019

This is a stunning building with a small parkland and it really stands out.
Unfortunately we didn't see it in all its glory as there is scaffolding around parts of it which prohibits a full viewing, but what we did see made us appreciate the lovely architecture.
In fact there are several building in Vienna being repaired or renovated at the moment which shows how much they care for their city.
Definitely worth seeing.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank lovetrav_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

A very beautiful historical building. A must see when visiting Vienna. They have free guided tours each Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 13:00

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank George A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful gothic town hall set in a lovely parkland. As with most things in Austria it’s well maintained and architectural beautiful. Stunning to admire and with s look. Recommend

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

One of the greatest buildings in Vienna, impressive arhitecture and a very nice little park in the front of it. Now it is under some kind of restoration.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank stefanprisacariu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

I did not get to visit it because they decline to provide their audio guide as i did not have any form of photo ID with me. As a tourist, my only photo ID is my passport and i am not willing to hand it over for an audio guide in the event it might be lost. I accept that it is their right and hence i left.

I’m surprised that the Sisi Museum provides audio guide freely as they say it contains an alarm system that sounds if it is removed from the premise. This seems more practical as to me it seems unreasonable to ask to hold on to our passport until we return the audio guide.

Legacy practice need to be updated.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank SGtraveller25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews