We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveler rating
25
66
58
17
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
66
58
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance location is great staff at reception no air conditioning would definitely stay here again good size breakfast room museumsquartier cornflakes quarter
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 174 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2018

I stayed at this hotel as part of a group of 20 odd singers and musicians. The hotel was advertised as 2* and this is justified due to the limited services and amenities on offer. Rooms were a good size with adequate facilities, hotel was clean and well kept in general, if a little dated. Location is great for getting into the city, walking distance. Breakfast very simple, but again, for the price I had no complaints. Reception staff friendly and helpful, English limited.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank apricot_brandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is no frills but the rooms and communal areas are clean. The breakfast is plain fare but adequate. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The location is very good, just over the road from the Museums Quarter. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
1  Thank Diane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2017

The price was very good and the best is location of hotel! If you like walking you can easy reach every top point in town and shopping street is close to hotel too.. Breakfast was good for 2 star hotel . Nice people and quiet place.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sniedze R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2017 via mobile

For a 2 star Hotel to be it was Okey consider the price. Medium Size room and Perfect location. 1-2 minutes ealk to Maria Hilfer strasse and museumsquarter and Naschmarkt
Room was clean but not renvated. But for a 2 star to be. Okey!!
Receptionists so helpful AS they have to be but it would be Nice If responded to a Good morning and so on. Lady in Breakfast room on saturday and sunday was a bit rude. But this morni g a very nce and friendly lady. Well well. Dont expect to much. You Get What you pay for.
I think I will choose this place too on my next visit

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Ulf B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile


Location is good and you could fine this hotel easily.
Room was clean but staffs weren’t friendly.
reservation have me to park on front of hotel but he helped we wrong and i should pay fine and when i told him and show the paper, he just say sorry!!!!!!!!!
Dont trust him

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank saghar p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews