We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hollmann Beletage Design & Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Kaerntnerhof(Vienna)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Lamee(Vienna)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Post(Vienna)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Topazz(Vienna)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,161)
Filter reviews
1,161 results
Traveler rating
942
186
23
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
942
186
23
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsxl roomsmall cinemacd playerevery afternoonegg dishesgreat boutiquefresh fruitapartment buildingcool hotelstephen's cathedrallittle touchescommon areasbreakfast staffhome away from homeliving roombreakfast was amazingsmall hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
384 - 389 of 1,161 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2014

This was a wonderful place to stay in Vienna. The room was large, with a very interesting layout. The hotel is small and it felt very private, and the location is excellent. It is not easy to find the entrance.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sherdave5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stayatbeletage, Geschäftsführer at Hollmann Beletage Design & Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2014

Dear Guests,

we thank you very much for your nice words in reference to your stay in November last year.

We hope that you have the possibility to come to Vienna again and we are looking forward to it,

With best regards to NY,
Angelina & Team Hollmann Beletage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

We loved staying at this boutique hotel. We were a family of four, and were made to feel very welcome at all times. There are so many special extras in this hotel-- from the stocked fridge with ice cream and beer, to the games and travel books. The breakfast is out of this world, and the sister restaurant Hollman Salon is equally fantastic. The location was fabulous and close to everything. This may be my favorite hotel I have ever stayed!

Room Tip: We loved the XL room
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Beth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stayatbeletage, Geschäftsführer at Hollmann Beletage Design & Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2014

Dear Beth and family,

thanks for your nice comment.

We are very happy that you and your family like our hotel and restaurant and that we have made your holidays to a special one.

We are honoured that we are your favorite hotel.

Hope to see you soon again,
Angelina & Team Hollmann Beletage & Salon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

This hotel has a small entrance, easy to miss but once inside the reception which is on the 2nd level, we were impressed. The comfy and attractive design of this boutique is outstanding. Lounge for afternoon break includes a red fridge with cold drinks and a freezer full of cornettos - how ingenious! The room is designed with neat in mind, bathroom and wardrobe shelves are "hidden". Reception service outstandingly polite and helpful. Restaurants for meal are just around the corner. It is not too far from center, and it's good to be away from the noisy and busier town.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 55travelbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stayatbeletage, Geschäftsführer at Hollmann Beletage Design & Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Dear Guests,

we would like to thank you for your nice words.
We are more than happy that we made your stay a special one.

All the best and hope to see you soon in Vienna,
Angelina & Team Hollmann Beletage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

We spent 3 nights in a Residenz XL room and loved it. We had a large corner room with two big windows, lovely and bright but with great blinds and curtains for darkness at night (also very quiet at night). Excellent wifi and air-con. Loved the central location and much enjoyed returning to the hotel for an hour in the afternoons to partake of their (free) drinks and snacks in the little courtyard garden downstairs. A lovely touch. Breakfasts were wow! - and beautifully presented - very friendly chef and servers - and set us up for long days of walking and sightseeing. Hotel has a lovely calm atmosphere - we would love to stay here again if/when back in Vienna. We got an excellent restaurant suggestion from Reception for our first evening (Labstelle - very close by) and loved that too - unfortunately did not get a chance to sample the Hollmann Salon restaurant - though it looked nice - also in a sort of courtyard.

Room Tip: Residenz rooms have their bathrooms separate, hidden behind a wall of wooden doors - the other room types have a bath and/or shower actually in the bedroom - an interesting concept!
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank blairblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stayatbeletage, Geschäftsführer at Hollmann Beletage Design & Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Dear Guests,

thanks for your nice reply.
We are more than happy that you had a nice stay in Vienna and the Hollmann Beletage.

We hope to see you soon perhaps as well in the Hollmann Salon with it´s delicious offers....:)

Best regards,
Angelina & Team Holmann Beletage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

This modern "bed and breakfast" hotel is centrally located, between the river and St stephan's cathedral. It has a prime location close to nice restaurants and pubs. Its a small boutique hotel with warm touches like a small movie room and a living room. The rooms are very spacious and warm, with a lofty style. The staff at the reception are extremely friendly and helpful; they suggested great places for dining and great places to visit.
Breakfast is included with the room. Nice fresh breakfast is provided everyday by a very friendly and joyful staff.
The only downside is that the entrance to the hotel is very small and its easy to be missed.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ANSQ8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stayatbeletage, Geschäftsführer at Hollmann Beletage Design & Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2014

Dear Guests,

we thank you very much for your friendly words which have made our day to a special one.

We are looking forward to wellcome you again.

All the best,
Angelina & Hollmann Salon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews