We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You Won’t Be Disappointed”
Review of Zina's Restaurant

Zina's Restaurant
Ranked #53 of 4,860 Restaurants in Vienna
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Leopoldstadt
Reviewed November 12, 2018 via mobile

We stopped by with out a reservation and luckily there was an empty table. I would recommend making a reservation as the restaurant was full on a Monday night. The servers were both very attentive and helpful with explaining the menu and recommendations. I don’t know if the chicken was the Best Chicken Ever, but is certainly was very good. Nice atmosphere, good food and good prices. What more could I ask for?

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 33Laura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (307)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 307 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2018

Lovely small restaurant - usually best to book but we were lucky to pass by and geta table outside - good food choices but if there are two of you - please supply 3 pcs of Falafel and not 3?

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank jspring1611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

The food was good, atmosphere OK, the waiter was friendly and the value was good. However when a restaurant is rated as 43 out of 3,858 restaurants in Vienna the expectation is for much better than good.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WaunakeeArwen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Great restaurant and our first introduction to Lebanese themed food. Pizza starter and both main courses tasty and a good Lebanese wine too. Service excellent.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Kevla11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

We have been here many times. We have also left reviews before.

We love the team and the food so much we asked them to cater at out wedding a few weeks ago.

Not only did everything run perfectly but the food and sangria is more than amazing.

If you haven't been here - go here!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Fabio K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zina's Restaurant also viewed

Vienna, Vienna Region
 
Vienna, Vienna Region
Vienna, Vienna Region
 
Vienna, Vienna Region
Vienna, Vienna Region
 

Been to Zina's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing