We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic Arabic Food Like Mama's!”
Review of Zina's Restaurant

Zina's Restaurant
Ranked #53 of 4,860 Restaurants in Vienna
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Leopoldstadt
Reviewed September 30, 2018

As a New England Girl of Lebanese/Syrian descent, let me say that the food here reminded me of my childhood. The eggplant appetizer and Chicken with lemon and potatoes was excellent (perhaps a bit too lemony for me though) and we loved every bite. The staff was pleasant and very accommodating and we went back another night. It was right on Praterstrasse and a 3 min. walk from out hotel. Would highly recommend it.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RhodyGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (307)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 307 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

Many choices, nice change of pace from traditional Austrian dishes on our visit from the States. Owner/waiter super friendly and helpful. Fluent English. Great value and fun delicious evening with friends. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank lauri c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

Having lunch at Zina's was a great experience. Price was average for this city. Staff was friendly. It had a very welcoming atmosphere and the even better food!. Everything was really great. Definitely recommend this restaurant to everyone based on our experience. İf you like middle eastern food....dont miss.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stephane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

We very much enjoyed the Lebanese-inspired food of Zina’s! Excellent hummus, main dishes and desserts. Friendly staff. Recommended!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank acarodp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

It is not working on Sunday
to the restaurant on Sunday at 20:00 and it was closed on Sunday.
We came because of the high recommendation. Didn't even tried it.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank r123qe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zina's Restaurant also viewed

Vienna, Vienna Region
 
Vienna, Vienna Region
Vienna, Vienna Region
 
Vienna, Vienna Region
Vienna, Vienna Region
 

Been to Zina's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing