We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great quiet spot for dinner”

Lola Spanisches Tapas Restaurant
Ranked #21 of 4,158 Restaurants in Vienna
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $22
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Business meetings, Bar scene, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Neighborhood: Inner City
Wilmington, NC
Level Contributor
55 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great quiet spot for dinner”
Reviewed December 13, 2013 via mobile

Found this on Tripadvisor and very pleased. Fast and friendly service and loved the jamon iberico, queso and gambas al ajillo. So good I went back another night.

Helpful?
Thank GlenW57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

426 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    268
    113
    31
    12
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food, relaxed atmosphere”
Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed our visit, owners were very welcoming and helpful and the food was great - definitely recommend! Thank you!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Fur_and_feathers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level Contributor
195 reviews
144 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Great Neighborhood Restaurant”
Reviewed December 1, 2013

We loved Lola! Our hotel recommended this restaurant, as it was close by. We really enjoyed the food and service. Excellent wines, tasty food. Friendly service. What more could you want!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HAV847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Uber nice”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

First off: The waitress had us at "hola". She was just uber nice in her adorable Spanish way. The food was a bit pricey given the average ingredients. But everything was made with a lot of attention to the details and extra effort was made in terms of authenticity. The off-the-beaten-track location allows sitting outside and observing the natives on their daily routines. Definitively worth a visit.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank Louise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“A not to be missed restaurant!”
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Enjoy real Spanish tapas in... Vienna? yeap, that is right, I came across this cozy restaurant a few days ago and I had to share it with everyone. Food is just amazing and beautifully presented, staff is friendly and best part is that it won't break your budget, menu for less than 10 euros! If you are planning a visit to Vienna or live around I would recommend you to drop in, you wont regret it.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank carmeng0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lola Spanisches Tapas Restaurant also viewed

Vienna, Vienna Region
 
Vienna, Vienna Region
 
Vienna, Vienna Region
Vienna, Vienna Region
 

Been to Lola Spanisches Tapas Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing