We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveler rating
130
132
49
13
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
132
49
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harry's home inside a shopping mall hand wash and shower gel train station danube river business hotel modern hotel city centre hotel entrance business trip public transport small room rooms are clean visit vienna yogurt kitchenette floor
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 330 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is right in the mall, callec Millenium City, also like 1 min walk to subway station, which is called Handelskai, direct connection from the airport with S7. They have a good breakfast, clean and large room, view can be to Danube river. I was staying at 7th floor, room 719. Furniture is modern style. Bathroom is also large enogugh.
My working place is very close, like 3 min walk, so was a good choice for us.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank U4104BGcarmens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

Nice , clean and tidy . The place is amazing especially from the side of the river ,very beautiful, naturalist and Romantic .Quite nice shops in the mall surrounds the hotel . The price is very suitable , So I recommend it for staying . The

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank abdullahali199314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

We had a three nights stay at Harrys Home Hotel and found it clean and the bed was really comfortable. The staff were very helpful, when we asked for directions to a restaurant it was not too much trouble and they printed out a map and drew directions on there.
Once we navigated the underground (which was really easy to use) we were able to get around and explore really easy, we would definitely stay there again if we came again

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Dawn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018

I love Harry's Home Hotel Wien Millennium Tower, it's really nice ! It provide good service and the room is clean, modern with excellent view. Location is perfect for shopping and public transport is nearby Hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018

Ideal place for families. We stayed for 5 nights. The staff is very efficient and eager to please. The rooms were reasonably spacious and comfortable. We had taken a studio superior. It had a kitchenette with utensils and kitchen gadgets. The apartment had a small area for keeping clothes and was very convenient. The view from the hotel is very good. Also it's located in a mall (with a food court and a super market)..so was very convenient in terms of food. Walking distance from the metro..another big plus. One area they could improve on would be the variety offered at breakfast. Oveall, great value for money and we had a very comfortable stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaushik L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews