We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
$142
Lol.travel
$120
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
OlliLe
Hameenlinna, Finland

Ola Lemettinen

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jul 14, 2019
I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights with my daughter. a really good hotel with a great location. the room was clean, the food was good and the staff was pleasant. I recommend. we also fell in love with Vienna and I will be sure.
Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Juergen F, Manager at K+k Hotel Maria Theresia, responded to this review
Responded Jul 15, 2019
OlliLe - thank you for your nice feedback!
We hope to welcome you back one day with us and remain
with our best regards,
Juergen & K+K Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$288
  • Hotels.com
    $289
  • travelup.com
    $227
  • Expedia.com
    $289
0.7 miles from K+k Hotel Maria Theresia
Free Wifi
Room service
Booking.com
$86
  • Expedia.com
    $79
  • ZenHotels.com
    $65
  • Hotels.com
    $79
1.1 miles from K+k Hotel Maria Theresia
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
$178
  • Expedia.com
    $178
  • Trip.com
    $175
  • Hotels.com
    $178
1.2 miles from K+k Hotel Maria Theresia
Free Wifi
Room service
Booking.com
$124
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $124
  • ZenHotels.com
    $106
  • Priceline
    $124
1.8 miles from K+k Hotel Maria Theresia
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
AdinaHotels.com
$157
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    $150
  • Expedia.com
    $146
  • Hotels.com
    $147
1.7 miles from K+k Hotel Maria Theresia
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$104
  • ibis
    $104
  • Vio.com
    $95
  • Hotels.com
    $104
1.6 miles from K+k Hotel Maria Theresia
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
$77
  • Hotels.com
    $77
  • Priceline
    $65
  • Expedia.com
    $77
1.7 miles from K+k Hotel Maria Theresia
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
$77
  • ibis Styles
    $79
  • Priceline
    $65
  • Expedia.com
    $77
2.0 miles from K+k Hotel Maria Theresia
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
$343
$172
  • Hilton
    $172
  • Hotels.com
    $173
  • Expedia.com
    $173
3.1 miles from K+k Hotel Maria Theresia
Pool
Restaurant
Hotels.com
$402
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $402
  • ZenHotels.com
    $401
  • Prestigia.com
    $402
0.8 miles from K+k Hotel Maria Theresia
Free Wifi
Room service
View more hotels in Vienna
Reviews (3,115)
Filter reviews
3,115 results
Traveler rating
1,808
1,068
190
29
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,808
1,068
190
29
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews museum quarter quiet street within walking distance excellent hotel breakfast buffet side street bars and restaurants city break minute walk christmas market hotel is located long weekend by foot beautiful city visit vienna subway station yogurt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 3,115 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2019

Thank you very much for hosting us. I was with my wife and daughter. Hotel located near museums and shopping area-what else is needed in Vienna ?Staff is very friendly. I asked for late check out as our flight was in the evening. Breakfast is fantastic-quality of products? especially bread, sausages, and super fresh courasoans

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank dmitryb45
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Juergen F, Manager at K+k Hotel Maria Theresia, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

Dear dmitryb45,

thank you for your nice words, especially about our team!
We hope to welcome you back one day with us and remain
with our best regards,
Juergen & K+K Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

The hotel is located conveniently near museum quarter and a metro stop. Also very nearby are a plethora of investing looking restaurants and bars. Staff were friendly and helpful to our needs during g the stay.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Travel53925910030
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Juergen F, Manager at K+k Hotel Maria Theresia, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

Dear Travel53925910030!

thank you very much for your 5star review.

We look forward welcoming you back in Vienna and remain

with our best regards,
Juergen & K+K team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

We chose this hotel based on previous Trip Advisor reviews and we were not disappointed. We would have given it an excellent rating but had a day and night without air conditioning and it was 37 degrees. Rooms are comfortable. Breakfast excellent. I always use the Sauna room in the hotels I visit and this one is the best ever. Hotel Location brilliant. Staff very helpful. Definitely recommend the place as value for money

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank SteveWCE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Juergen F, Manager at K+k Hotel Maria Theresia, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2019

Dear SteveWCE
thank you for your nice words, especially about our staff, breakfast and location!

We hope to welcome you back one day with us and remain
with our best regards,
Juergen & K+K Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2019

I booked through hotels.com after missing my connection, and showed up half an hour later to the K+K Palais, where I was informed they were out of rooms. They called over to the K+K Maria Theresa, confirmed my reservation there, then comp’d me a taxi and the city tax. The night clerk found me somewhere to grab dinner in a two block vicinity (at 11:30 pm), and insisted I borrow an umbrella in case it started raining. The next morning, they held my luggage until my airbnb was ready and my travel companions had joined me!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank Azpcv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Juergen F, Manager at K+k Hotel Maria Theresia, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2019

Dear Azpcv!
thank you very much for your nice review.

We look forward welcoming you back in Vienna and remain

with our best regards,
Juergen & K+K team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019 via mobile

This is a good location hotel, where you can always start your walking tour of the day. We were welcome very well by the receptionist Bobby who gave us all the hints on how to tour the city. Breakfast is good and we were well served by the lady name Dolores from the Philippines.

The hotel is also on a quiet area, and also near the bus tour station. I will probably stay here again if we go back in Vienna for another tour.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank bakal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Juergen F, General Manager at K+k Hotel Maria Theresia, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2019

Dear Bakal,
i looks like you had a very good time in Vienna and thank you very much for your nice words about Bobby and Dolores - I will surely share your feedback with them.

We look forward welcoming back with us and remain until then
with our best regards,

Juergen & K+K team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews