We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$142
Hotels.com
$142
Get rewarded with One Key
Vio.com
$112
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
davidpP5971NU
Prague, Czech Republic

Nice hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Sep 8, 2016
K+K is nice hotel, professional staff, quiet, near center. Shopping nearby, pubs and bars also. I didn't test cousine or bar. A bit cumbersome keys (thick rectangular plastic block) and unlocking works not as smooth as I would expect, but it caused no problem in fact.
Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KKHotelMariaTheresia, Guest Relations Manager at K+k Hotel Maria Theresia, responded to this review
Responded Sep 19, 2016
Dear David,
Many thanks for your kind feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Best regards,
Your K+K Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$178
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $178
  • Algotels
1.2 miles from K+k Hotel Maria Theresia
Free Wifi
Room service
AdinaHotels.com
$157
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    $150
  • Expedia.com
    $146
  • Hotels.com
1.7 miles from K+k Hotel Maria Theresia
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
Booking.com
$172
  • Tripadvisor
    $173
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
3.1 miles from K+k Hotel Maria Theresia
Pool
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
$402
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $402
  • Vio.com
0.8 miles from K+k Hotel Maria Theresia
Free Wifi
Room service
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $288
  • Priceline
    $228
  • Algotels
0.7 miles from K+k Hotel Maria Theresia
Free Wifi
Room service
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $79
  • ZenHotels.com
    $65
  • Hotels.com
    $79
1.1 miles from K+k Hotel Maria Theresia
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $124
  • ZenHotels.com
    $106
  • Expedia.com
    $124
1.8 miles from K+k Hotel Maria Theresia
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
  • ibis
    $104
  • ZenHotels.com
    $101
  • Expedia.com
    $104
1.6 miles from K+k Hotel Maria Theresia
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $77
  • ZenHotels.com
    $65
  • Expedia.com
    $77
1.7 miles from K+k Hotel Maria Theresia
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
    $76
  • ibis Styles
    $79
2.0 miles from K+k Hotel Maria Theresia
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in Vienna
Reviews (3,115)
Filter reviews
3,115 results
Traveler rating
1,808
1,068
190
29
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,808
1,068
190
29
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews museum quarter quiet street within walking distance excellent hotel breakfast buffet side street bars and restaurants city break minute walk christmas market hotel is located long weekend by foot beautiful city visit vienna subway station yogurt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
894 - 899 of 3,115 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2016

This was my second stay at this hotel although the previous one was a few years ago. It was another nice stay. The rooms are comfortable and the hotel is in a quiet location but close to some good bars, restaurants and sights.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank garyo234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KKHotelMariaTheresia, Guest Relations Manager at K+k Hotel Maria Theresia, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2016

Dear Gary,
Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for the review as well. ­It ́s a great pleasure to have you as a regular guest. We would be happy to welcome you back again!
Best regards,
Your K+K Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel. Great location just behind museum quarter for sightseeing. Breakfast was good with great service. Good value for money. Room was a good size and reception were very helpful and efficient. Definitely recommended

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank karentU90KJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KKHotelMariaTheresia, Guest Relations Manager at K+k Hotel Maria Theresia, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2016

Dear Karen T,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback regarding our location and service. We would be happy to have the opportunity to welcome you back in our hotel.
Best regards,
Your K+K Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016

I went with a friend for 3 nights in April 2016, we were allocated a room on the 6th Floor which had a wonderful view over the city - fantastic. An excellent breakfast with masses of choice and such attentive staff. Close to an underground station ( the underground in Vienna is excellent and links with the airport - very easy to understand) and in the adjacent street, there are a number of great (and quirky) restaurants. A very enjoyable stay. The only problem we had was distinguishing which way to go for the hotel from the underground station - left or right? - as there are 2 exits on on either side of the street.

Room tip: Ask for a room on the 6th floor with a view
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amarillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KKHotelMariaTheresia, Guest Relations Manager at K+k Hotel Maria Theresia, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2016

Dear Amarillo,
Thank you for choosing K+K Hotel Maria Theresia for your recent visit to Vienna and for your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us and we would be happy to welcome you back in the future!
Best regards,
Your K+K Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay here. Very good location being close to the Museums Quartier and a nice walk into the centre. Clean and quiet hotel with good breakfast. Close to lots of little restaurants nearby.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank debbiep821
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KKHotelMariaTheresia, Guest Relations Manager at K+k Hotel Maria Theresia, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2016

Dear Debbie,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback regarding our location, service and breakfast. We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We would be happy to welcome you back in our hotel.
Best regards,
Your K+K Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights with hubby. Recepción staff and breakfast staff really worked hard and were lovley, polite, helpful, friendly. I wasnt keen on the woman who worked in the bar she was very abrupt and rude to me but this didnt špoil our stay.
Room was clean tidy and lovley white cotton sheets. Mini shower gels etc replaced every day. Our room had a lovley balcony which we used every day. We would definitely stay here again breakfast is Huge great selection. We are looking at staying at the k k in Budapeşt as this was so good. Thanks for a great stay.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Plattydix
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KKHotelMariaTheresia, Guest Relations Manager at K+k Hotel Maria Theresia, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2016

Dear Plattydix,
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Best regards,
Your K+K Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews