We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Starlight Suiten III Heumarkt
Nearby Hotels
$208
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$371
$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$132
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$107
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$241
$194
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$190
$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$274
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Ritz-Carlton, Vienna(Vienna)
$580
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveler rating
158
160
33
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
160
33
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomstadtpark stationsmall kitchenette areaspoke flawless englishintercontinental hotelspar shopbody washcontinental stylesleeping areawien mitteelectric kettleairport trainwithin walking distancerecommend this hotelnice bathroomcold cutscity centre
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 359 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2014 via mobile

The hotel is located in a quiet location relatively.near the u bann Studdpark.rooms are very clean and well organize .We even like the minimally decoration with great taste. Breakfast are fun and tasty. But the main thing is the wonderful stuff which give you great service with all their heart and a priceless smile.Thank you,the guys from Israel (Behar and Abada families).

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
2  Thank Yael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_hm, Manager at Starlight Suiten III Heumarkt, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2014

I am absolutely delighted to read your great review about our service and our staff. Every day we all take it as our responsibility that our customers feel comfortable.
Because of your feedback we know that we make it right!
Thank you so much and we will keep on doing a great job, because we love it!

See you again!

Very kind regards
Babara Koller
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Great value for money with lots of room close to the city centre. In addition to a large bedroom and bathroom we had a sitting area with a small kitchen. Kitchen sink and microwave oven gave us the flexibility of having snacks in our room.
Large comfortable bed contributed to a good night's sleep. Staff were friendly and efficient. Breakfast was adequate with a selection of cereals, breads, cold meats and cheese. The cooked breakfast was limited but nice crispy bacon and a variety of eggs.
Our only problem was the heating / air conditioning system which didn't seem to work.
This isn't a "posh" hotel but perfect for a relaxed visit to Vienna, will certainly stay here on our next visit.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tyrone321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_hm, Manager at Starlight Suiten III Heumarkt, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

I am delighted to read your review about your positive experiences in our hotel.
Your feedback helps us to provide always better and better service!

It would be a big pleasure for me, welcoming you again at the Starlight Suiten Hotels!

"Feeling Good"


Barbara Koller
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Been here for an extended stay of one month and wouldn't have mind to extend for some more months. Got the 'signature suite' which was marvelous: 2 large rooms (living/study room and bedroom) and well equipped bathroom (jacuzzi bath, rain shower, etc). Staff very friendly and helpful.
Location at the border of the center of town and in a quiet environment: Stadt Park and subway entrance 3 minutes walk, center 6 minutes, Good local restaurants around the corner (our favorite Herlitschka).

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MBISC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Advantages:
nice big room (actually, 2 rooms), 2 TVs, nice bathroom
good location, 10 min walking distance to Belvedere

Minuses:
- very bad dryer!! ruins the hairs
- double bed is actually 2 separate matraces pushed together..

Despite small problems, I would recommend this hotel for a city trip for several days.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank liveonlytwice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews