We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Vienna

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
SnRAdelai...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed September 29, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

An outstanding studio apartment within easy walking distance of the city centre. The decor is excellent, the apartment is sparklingly clean and the facilities are all that one could ask for. There is a lift for easy access with luggage and you are met personally, with everything clearly explained. We would not hesitate to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the overall decor, comfort and facilities.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ozzygal
Australia
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Well appointed, ideal location”
Reviewed July 20, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

My husband stayed in this apartment to attend a conference at the Hofburg Conference Centre which he said was a leisurely 15 walk away.
It was well appointed and he especially remarked on the sharp knives( as a keen cook, this is one of the first things he checks!)
There is no bath as mentioned. The apartment was very clean and Dolores was friendly and helpful at check in.
The booking process was extremely easy with Mr.Sahin wonderful to deal with, answering emails promptly. A bonus for us in Australia was not having to transfer money to pay a deposit (a costly exercise) with the whole payment made in cash on arrival.
My husband's only comment was that there was no air conditioning, a fact that did not bother him as he was out during the day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coolangatta, Australia
Reviewed June 25, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sue H
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Welcoming haven in a great location”
Reviewed June 16, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We have just returned from a week in Vienna staying in Sahin's lovely apartment. It is in the perfect location and has everything you could possibly need. The whole place is spotlessly clean and Sahin is very helpful and welcoming. The perfect place to stay in this beautiful city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely clean condition of everything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvie-ch...
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Perfection !!!”
Reviewed November 28, 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

OMG! We where so happy when we arrive at that place.Lets be honest here when you see a picture you are not sure what you will really gets, we often see nice pictures but in persons it's a different thing .M. Sahin told us that Dolores would meet with us, our plane was delay because they need to fix it so we miss our connection fligth.I call Dolores and they were no problem.She was a really nice person and help us in many ways.She is a good hearted person.They appartment is so well situated I could not have found better.We went there me and my bestfriend for the Chistmas Market and it was amazing.They appartment is very clean and well maintain. We love to have a grocery store on tne other side of the street.A lot of food street 3 minutes walk and it was good food.We also find that the food in Vienna is really not expensive.
We also find a nice place to hang out it was Wein & Co a very trendy place to have a glass of wine and food on good lounge music with a great atmosphere.We wanted to bring back clothes for ourself , sons and boyfriend so we took the metro to the stop Kagran and went to that huge affordable shopping mall.We loved it. We also buy the Vienna card and at 19 Euros for 72 hours of unlimited travel was a great catch.We loved the coffee at Cafe Central.
Don't hesitate this appartment is PERFECT,
A big thank you to M.Sahin and Dolores a place so welcoming that now I just want to go back ! I have to say that Vienna peoples really enjoy their outside it change my thinking of winter :)))

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That it was so clean
Liked least: Nothing - everything was perfect!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gatineau, Canada
Reviewed October 9, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and proximity of all touristic areas
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco, California
Reviewed August 15, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The condition and the decor, and the location.
Liked least: That we couldn't stay longer.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$117
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing