We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/04/22
Official Hotel
$74
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline$81
Hotels.com$81
Hurb$96
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (670)
Filter reviews
670 results
Traveler rating
237
318
89
20
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
237
318
89
20
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station the main shopping street quiet street room was spacious min walk zieglergasse strasse
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 670 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2019

I really liked this hotel. Entrance is very clean with courteous staff.
My walking tour guide said Vienna has the cleanest water in the world and we should fill our water bottles at our hotel so that we don't end up paying ridiculous amount of money for a bottle of water. This hotel has two types of water at no cost. One with fruits and the other just plain.
Breakfast was the only downside with not many selections. If planning on walking back to the hotel from the tour of the city.... stop yourself and grab any form of transportation as long incline streets are unavoidable.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jinjin7813
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Anatol, Receptionist at Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2019

Dear Jinjin,
Thank you very much for your positive review. We appreciate it and will share it with our colleagues to keep up the good impressions and services. We are very happy we could meet your expectations and would be delighted to welcome you again at your next visit in Vienna.
Best regards from Vienna, Your Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2019

Very hard to fault this place. Bright, clean, great breakfast, really helpful and attentive staff, perfect location for strolling into the city centre (25 minutes gentle walk) quiet, good clientele, excellent in every respect for what we wanted.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Anatol, Receptionist at Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2019

Dear Michael,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and the positive evaluation of your stay. We are happy our property, staff and services could meet your expectations. Furhtermore, we would be very delighted to welcome you again in the future.
Kind regards from Vienna,
Your Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2019

Had a great couple of days in this hotel. It is located just off a shopping street in Vienna and a few mins walk from the metro which gives you access to all the sights of Vienna. I recommend you purchase the day/48/72 hr tickets from the OBB app. Plenty of restuarants about too. Hotel is very nice, spacious rooms and very comfortable. Affordable option for a short visit

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 753otraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Anatol, Front Office at Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2019

Dear OwenM753, many thanks for your feedback for Austria Trend Hotel Anatol! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as the famous location around Mariahilfer Street with all the shops you need and only two blocks from the underground station away. We hope you will be our guest again during your next visit to Vienna! Greetings from Vienna sends you your Anatol Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

My stay was very short (2 nights) but I got a positive impression. It's not a luxury, although the price I paid was quite not cheap for 2 nights, so I assume it was due to a high season. Anyways the staff was very helpful and kind. Special thanks I would like to say to one person from the breakfast service. He was very attentive, polite, pedantic and did his job very well. Breakfast was good, however, I would suggest some more stuff for lactose-intolerant people. I got a little upset seeing those glasses with fruit musli, etc., but couldn't consume it.
The room was very clean and tidy what's very important if you pretend for a 4 stars rate.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Yanik M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Anatol, Front Office at Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2019

Dear Yanik M, thank you for your honest and good review. We are happy, that your whole impression was positive. You are right; our prices are always changing depending of time period. We are happy to know, you like our staff as well as our bio breakfast from regional products. Thank you also for our suggest for more stuff for lactose-intolerant People. If we know in advance, we prepaid it gladly. We hope to see you again next time in Vienna, Kind regards - Your Anatol Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2019

Location very good for shopping and close to underground. Air condition work perfect even outside temperature was very hot. Hotel provide full plate of fruits with compliments. Price is very reasonable.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zeljko T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Anatol, Front Office at Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2019

Dear Zeljko, many thanks for your feedback for Austria Trend Hotel Anatol! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as the famous location around Mariahilfer Street with all the shops you need and only two blocks from the underground station away. We hope you will be our guest again during your next visit to Vienna! Kind regards Austria Trend Hotel ANATOL Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews