We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna
Nearby Hotels
$370
$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Ritz-Carlton, Vienna(Vienna)
$317
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$213
$175
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$239
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$122
$110
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$192
$118
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$141
$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$316
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$228
$182
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (705)
Filter reviews
705 results
Traveler rating
225
354
96
25
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
354
96
25
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunited nationsnice hotelmetro stationconference centerdanube riverparking garageironing boardfree wifilarge roombusiness tripbreakfast was excellenteasy accesschoose this hotelu bahngood sizefew minutes walkbusiness hotel
Filter
Updating list...
188 - 193 of 705 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel close to the center of Vienna. Big plus the the connection from Vienna airport. There is a direct bus running every hour that stops exactly in front if the hotel. The rooms are very big for park inn standards. We spent several hours at the hotel bar. The girls at the bar were very nice and took good care. All in all a very nice stay!

Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank Supafred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

large rooms, very nice staff for Vienna I mean and great breakfast. they give you all the info you need and you can use the parking without problem even during the day you are living. good underground connection. the hotel is situated in a business district

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

We spended three days and nights in Vienna and this hotel. It is in Donaustadt, just opposite UN European headquarters. The hotel itself is tidy and well kept. Not for those who seek luxury, but value for money. Only drawback is that the hotel is quite far from the city center. About ten minutes ride with the underground is required to get to the historic center. The station is about 400m from the hotel, a walking distance. At the Kagran underground station nereby to the Leopoldau-direction, there is a huge shoppingcenter (Donauzentrum), a shoppers paradise. The breakfast of the hotel is very good, with tidy breakfastroom, even a possibility to eat outside in good weather. Reception service was polite and friendly. The cleaning squad was knocking on the door before nine o'clock when we just woke up and in the middle of morning activities. So we put " do not disturb"-sign to the doorhandle before we went to sleep next evening. But we can recommend this hotel, if You don't mind subway-ride to and from the center of the city.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Kari-Matti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

General very good value for money. Will definitely come back here while on a car trip to Vienna.

Pluses:
- we came by personal car, and the hotel was very easy to find and reach
- they have a garage with video surveillance - no worries about the car
- friendly reception, room service, staff at the restaurant
- room was large and accommodating; furniture was practical
- 42" TV with sufficient international channels
- everything was clean; towels as well, even though some of them could use replacement with new ones
- plenty of food to chose from at breakfast; 5 mornings and we still had different options; the coffee from the coffee machine was good
- close to metro station and to Vienna International Center

Minuses:
- there was an unpleasant smell on the corridors, at least at the first floor where we stayed; it didn't bothered us that much, because the smell was absent in our room
- our sheets had two holes in them; again, not a big problem, as they were clean, but it harms the image of the hotel

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrei S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

I got huge room for normal price and everything worked well for me in this hotel.
Staff was one of the best I have ever met.
I used business center extensively and it worked perfect.
Breakfast was very rich and sleep quality was good.
Definitely stay there once in Vienna.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elisabeth K, Administration at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2014

Dear Maria M,
we would like to thank you for your great review on TripAdvisor. We highly appreciate your recommendation and we are happy to hear that we could meet your expectations. Especially your comment regarding our staff means a lot and we assured that I will forward it to the team. We are already looking forward to welcoming you again soon.
Best regards,
Elisabeth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews