We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place for having drink and fun”
Review of Comida y Ron

Comida y Ron
Reserve a Table
Delinski
OR
Ranked #1,166 of 4,990 Restaurants in Vienna
Price range: $0 - $33
Cuisines: Cajun & Creole, Central American, Bar, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Neighborhood: Inner City
Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

The place is ok, and waiter was nice. We tried different salads and they were good. But actually I expected more from food. Anyway good place and good music, as well! Good prices. Lounge music bar is downstairs.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Angela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (120)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 120 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2018

A fusion of Spanish & Latin American, restaurant & cocktail bar.
The service was a little slow at times, especially when you wanted to request another drink. The place was quite noisy with a good atmosphere

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank beachcomber633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2018

I'm afraid that the man in charge was very unwelcoming and arrogant. I'm not sure if it was because we only wanted coffees or because we were not Viennese.
There really is no excuse for this and It was the worst service we experienced on what was otherwise a delightful trip.
He also made it quite clear by not offering the small amount of change due from our note, that a tip was expected. I didn't argue because the young chap who brought our coffee was friendly and the coffee was fine.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Judith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2018 via mobile

a very good restaurant with a nice ambiente and good food a perfect salat with mango and chicken
and nice waiters so i come again thanks

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank StefanS2472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2018 via mobile

Quite place simple interior but nice and cosy
Amazing rum list offer
My recommendation is spinach salat and ceviche accompanied with white wine
Coffee and for sure rum

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank tenio75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Comida y Ron also viewed

Vienna, Vienna Region
 
Vienna, Vienna Region
Vienna, Vienna Region
 
Vienna, Vienna Region
Vienna, Vienna Region
 

Been to Comida y Ron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing