We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Das Leben Spueren - Embrace Life
from $188.80
More Info
from $169.43
More Info
from $235.99
More Info
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveler rating
13
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
13
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 13 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018

This was the first guided hike I have done and I loved it! Seeing this part of Austria with an experienced guide like Karin was very special. I recommend 'Embrace Life' to any tourist who does not want to explore these beautiful hiking areas alone.

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sabine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarinK2719, Inhaber at Das Leben Spueren - Embrace Life, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018

Many thanks, Sabine!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018

This was a truly wonderful hike punctuated by new paths, stops for photos, and at the end of the hike, a swim in the natural water formations and a beautiful lunch serving delicious, authentic cuisine. And cold beer! We are a family of six (parents with four kids in university) and after arranging a meeting spot and transportation to the hike Karin led us on a spectacular adventure through this valley. She gave us lots of options along the way. It was a highlight of our time in Austria and Karin is highly recommended as a fun, friendly and knowledgeable guide!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank afh-Toronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018

I took part in a hiking tour through the "Grand Canyon of Austria" (Hintere Tormäuer) organized by Karin Kropik and her new company EmbraceLife.at. The scenery was stunning, the international group of people from all over the world was very pleasant, and the organization of the trip was perfect -- not a single hiccup!
Thanks Karin and lots of success with EmbraceLife.at -- the sun is shining in front of you! :)

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank JimmyGot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarinK2719, Inhaber at Das Leben Spueren - Embrace Life, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018

Hi Jimmy, thanks a lot for this nice review! I am happy that you enjoyed the hike, it truly was a great day with lots of fun. Hope to see you again next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018

I joined already a couple of tours/hikes with Karin and each and every is absolutely recommendable! Great places to see, nice proven routes, small groups with mostly lovely people from all over the world and every detail is really well organised by Karin.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank vz528
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarinK2719, Inhaber at Das Leben Spueren - Embrace Life, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews