We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful bar with great service. ”
Review of Blue Mustard

Blue Mustard
Ranked #572 of 4,944 Restaurants in Vienna
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $16 - $43
Neighborhood: Inner City
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Inner City
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

One of the most beautiful bars I have been to. We stumbled upon this bar accidentally but were definitely glad we did!:) The service was great as we had multiple chats with the lovely bar staff. Friendly and relaxed atmosphere would definitely recommend if you’re visiting Viena!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Lilian634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (197)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 197 reviews

Reviewed January 26, 2019 via mobile

We came here to eat dinner. We were 3 my wife and me with our 19 years old daughter.
The place is design very nice and we were placed at the back while in the front there is a fashionable bar
We took some cocktails for a start all were good.
Then we took the 4 dishes menu each, . One business one first class and one vegetarian meals. And we shared.
They brought some bread and salad for a start it was very good
All the dishes were excellent and the service was great but they was little late with the desserts.
We had a great time at the blue mustard
And we are strongly recommend this place!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank cohenfamily_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2019 via mobile

One of the most enjoyable places in Vienna for a nice evening, very nice athmosphere with actual music, young mood, beautiful interior and bar, etc

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank didibm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful bar- very atmospheric. Large selection of cocktails and friendly attentive staff. Couldn’t stay there all night paying €14 for a cocktail but worth the treat! Menu translation to english not very descriptive but both cocktails were delicious, would recommend you try here.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank aoifebolger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2019 via mobile

Trying to change the style of food in Vienna, I have found this 1 Michelin star restaurant and booked for dinner, January 4th.
Beside the food, very correct to be said, I have to highlight the central bar, with colonnades, suggesting a cathedral and changing lights and the employees, very nice and professional. We have tried both menus: First and Business, no special differences in terms of quality and satisfaction.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank DragulanescuGeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Mustard also viewed

 
Vienna, Vienna Region
 

Been to Blue Mustard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing