We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent wines and service! ”

Enoteca Settemila a.C.
Ranked #20 of 737 Restaurants in Salzburg
Cuisines: Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Small cosy wine bar specialized on natural wines. Try some wines from our constant changing wine list or buy a nice bottle to enjoy at home.
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

Really nice place with amazing wines and great service. And we love the organic vibe! (only needs more vegan snacks)

The guy who owns the place recommended some good places to go if you would like to go for a drink, so they also know their way around the city.

Definitely a must taste!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Malene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (169)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 169 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2018

Visiting the Christmas Markets we came across this place and booked onto one of their regular tastings. We had a really great evening and they were very generous sharing wines with us. We even had some shipped back to the UK for us.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Tora S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2018

I am often going to Settemila, it does not matter when or with who, always excellent. They have wines from all over the world, also austrian organic wines. The plate with bresaola, cheese, olives, prosciutto and bread is tasty, intense
Atmosphere is perfect with music and tables. Can go with a partner, date, family, friends... Can find expensive and affordables wines, always with perfect description from the Maitre. Good price comparing with other places in Salzburg.
But the most remarkable experience are the owners, Rafael and Nina. Thanks for the great service over the years.
Looking foward to visit Salzburg and coming back.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Javitri7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2018

This is by far the most elevated wine venue I have ever drank in. So many varieties of local wine (not only local) and superb sellection of tapas. The price is higher but we expected that.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank nomadec2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017

Had a couple of glasses of wine recommended by the owner ...generous platter of cold meats/cheeses(organic)...which we needed after a cold wet day in Salzburg.
We had a train to catch back to Vienna otherwise we could have easily have settled into this cosy little cocoon.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank B4432GWpeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enoteca Settemila a.C. also viewed

Salzburg, Salzburg Region
Salzburg, Salzburg Region
 
Salzburg, Salzburg Region
Salzburg, Salzburg Region
 
Salzburg, Salzburg Region
 

Been to Enoteca Settemila a.C.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing