We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Salzburg, Austrian Alps

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Peppie91
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Super”
Reviewed March 2, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Nice and clean and very good beds and equipement !! Best in town ! Would go again ! Nice coffee machine to.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
majunia
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing location in a heart of Salzburg”
Reviewed December 31, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
7
people found this review helpful

My friend and I had a great experience renting this apartment for Christmas this year. The location is hard to beat - just a short 5 minute walk from downtown. The hosts are responsive, friendly and helpful. We felt home! The place is super clean and safe. Also, the hosts were super accommodating to our travel schedules letting us store our bags until late afternoon. The instructions were clear and correct. We really enjoyed Salzburg including the ski slopes recommended by the hosts. I will highly recommend my friends and family to stay at this apartment in the future.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
India
Reviewed August 28, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linz
Reviewed July 10, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Almeida00...
Kingswear, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“good value for central location, but with some drawbacks”
Reviewed July 8, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment is not expensive, it's only a 10 minute walk from the old town and the owners are very nice and helpful. When we arrived - three couples - we decided not to stay because the bed settee in the living room was too small for two people, and there is only one very small shower room in the apartment and the WC is in the same room. So it didn't suit the needs of six people and the owner accepted one night's rental at late notice to cancel our stay, which was generous of him - he could have asked for the three night rental we had booked. The furnishing of the apartment is adequate, but not as smart as it looks in the photos, but all in all fair given the price. So, not for us; but if it meets your needs it is a fair deal.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: single shower room with WC in same room
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Reviewed May 30, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Simona576
Bucharest, Romania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice apartment”
Reviewed March 2, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

We like the apartment very much and we feel wonderful; is very big and comfort; it's close to all major objective to visit

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the livingroom and bedrooms
Liked least: bathroom
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing