We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gott sei dank nur drei Nächte”
Review of Hotel Liebetegger

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Liebetegger
Ranked #14 of 26 Hotels in Klagenfurt
Reviewed July 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ingrid_17_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

55 - 59 of 59 reviews

Reviewed June 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SirCoolman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank enidan14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hendrikffm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Erftstadt
11
Reviewed April 15, 2006
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Klagenfurt hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sandwirth
Hotel Sandwirth
#2 of 26 in Klagenfurt
355 reviews
2.6 mi away
Seepark Hotel
Seepark Hotel
#1 of 26 in Klagenfurt
517 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Palais Porcia
Hotel Palais Porcia
#4 of 26 in Klagenfurt
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Goldener Brunnen
Hotel Goldener Brunnen
#8 of 26 in Klagenfurt
37 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Rokohof
Hotel Rokohof
#18 of 26 in Klagenfurt
32 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Zlami
Hotel Zlami
#12 of 26 in Klagenfurt
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Liebetegger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Liebetegger

Address: Voelkermarkter Strasse 8, Klagenfurt 9020, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Carinthia > Klagenfurt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 26 Hotels in Klagenfurt
Price Range: $93 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Liebetegger 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our fondly renovated hotel is situated a few minutes by foot from the center of Klagenfurt. We offer rooms at different price ranges: from light flooded single rooms with generous bathroom on the floor to our comfortable suite with fireplace and completely equipped kitchen and sleeping room with decorated style. Each of our rooms offers Sat-Tv, DVD player, WLAN, writing desk, telefon, minibar, radio, safe and hair dryer. For an ideal start of the day we provide you a luscious breakfast with home made specialities.Drinks and snacks are available at our invitational hotel bar or if there is nice weather at our leafy garden. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Liebetegger reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Liebetegger Hotel Klagenfurt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing