We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seepark Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Dermuth(Klagenfurt)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Rosch(Klagenfurt)
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Plattenwirt(Klagenfurt)
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rokohof(Klagenfurt)
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sandwirth(Klagenfurt)
$138
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Aragia(Klagenfurt)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Zlami(Klagenfurt)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (551)
Filter reviews
551 results
Traveler rating
262
226
41
15
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
262
226
41
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgig barnice hotelshower cabinquality hotelspa areaexcellent breakfastgreat barmodern designan excellent restaurantgreat facilitieshigh riselake areasink areasit outsidenearby universityshort walkthe location is perfect
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 551 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2013

I stayed in hotel for couple of days. Good things about hotel: clean and modern rooms (big plus), great location, liked breakfast a lot, atmposhere is in general very relaxed and nice. Bad things about hotel: lunch not so good, when you shower water leaks outside of shower cabin, coat hangers can not be taken out of closet (I guess thes are afraid somebody might steal them).

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A_Dj410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

The outdoor architecture of this hotel is odd, but once inside, it is a very nice property. There is plenty of outdoor dining available as well as a very nice outdoor bar. We stayed 11 nights. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, WiFi was free, and breakfast was included. The breakfast had a huge variety to choose from - something for everybody. There are very good walking/biking paths all around the hotel, and the lake is close by. Dinner in the hotel was very good, but the staff made some very good recommendations of other restaurants close by. The spa is very nice, though the exercise room is pretty limited.

Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper, do not sleep with the window open, as the music from the outdoor bar plays until at least midnight. Ask for a room on the parking lot side of the building.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

The hotel is located across the road from the University and a few metres away from the tennis courts, my reason for being in Klagenfurt. It is clean, the service was friendly but it did feel like you were in a bit of a time warp.
The architecture of the exterior is reflected in the interior, it feels like a clean bright hotel built in the 60's nothing wrong with that and in its own way rather interesting.
I found the bed built for one of the seven dwarfs not particularly comfortable but my biggest complaint was the lack of air conditioning control in the room. There was a thermostat on the wall but I think it was linked to an imaginary air conditioning unit.
When I went for breakfast it was full, no one was directing traffic and many tables were left uncleaned; surprisingly poorly organized. I eventually gave up waiting and ate elsewhere

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 10izboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The hotel is close to Wörthersee, it has some direct "water-connection" but the strand is about 5-10 minutes on foot. Nice design hotel, comfortable,has a great garage and many free parking place outside. We would have liked a swimming pool in the hotel (it has only a small pool, which is not suitable to swim). We found the breakfast way to expensive (16 eur/person/day) it is good, but doesn't worth 16 eur. Especially because you can have a bufe lunch here on workdays for about 11 eur.

Room Tip: Superior room has balcony, and situated on the lake side (not on the road side).
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LynnaBudapest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

a modern spa hotel which is situated close to lake worthersee. i thought the food was expensive and we did not eat breakfast priced at 16 euros. the bar at night was enjoyable and the spa was luxurious. the staff were friendly and helpful. we hired bikes at the reasonable price of 11 euros a day and the hotel is well located if you want to cycle around the spectacular lake. we stayed 5 nights. not many English tourists visit this area which i think is a pity.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cecilia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews