We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
24
43
35
7
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
24
43
35
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free for hotel guests city centre spa towels slippers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 119 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

Staff were very friendly and helpful, room was just what we wanted, breakfast buffet was plentiful, and the bar area with huge aquarium, was nice too, can highly recommend a stay here, we didn't use the spa facilities or pool, as we were here for Spielberg Grand Prix

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Peteackerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2017 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for 1 night while on business in Graz. Hotel in general was ok for a 3 star but well past it's best before date. Pretty outdated and lacking any form of style or ambiance. The reason for the low rating.......€190 for 1 night for a single room! Unacceptable for what you get.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank chiocseve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2017 via mobile

A nice and clean hotel with sona, gym and swimming pool are added feature. Bed Rooms and wash rooms are quite spacious. Rooms have a small kitchen, so a perfect place for family who want some own cooking. Hotel serves good choices of breakfast. Hotel has a nice restaurant.
Hotel lobby is very nice with a big aquarium.
Only drawback is distance from city centre. But bus stop is nearby from where u can get bus for city centre.
Overall a good hotel.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank omart469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2016

Nova park is very nice hotel at Graz and staying there is always a wonderful experience. Hotel has almost all modern facilities including SPA. Hotel a little away from the city center but peaceful environment and cool place.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tyagirakg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2016

Ideal place for visit of the city Graz.
The bus station is 5 minut by walk, by bus 15 minut to the center. Free parking for hotel guests. For 80 EUR we had bussines room with breakfast and what is really good (in my opinion), the wellness is included. Hotel is not luxury, but is for us was well enough. Our room was big, everything was clean and tidy. All staff was polite and profesional. Breakfast was perfect. Great choice, lot of local foodstuffs. Wellness area is really good, there is one pool, lot of relax zones (including roof) and few saunas.
We recomend this place.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JindraStorek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews