We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveler rating
156
76
17
12
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
156
76
17
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews park hotel lovely pool historical hotel nice hotel equipped bathroom city centre definitely stay here again breakfast buffet enjoyed our stay business trip spa austria luxury pampering streetcar clerk bedroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 265 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2019 via mobile

I must say, we had a lovely stay at the Parkhotel in Graz. The staff are so nice and friendly and eager to recommend local delicacies and aperativi. The room we stayed in was very grand and very traditionally luxurious. I very much enjoyed the spa access and they also have a masseuse contactable if you fancy pampering yourself a little more. The following is not in any way a criticism, just an observation: we were very young compared to the rest of the hotel’s clientele. Noticably so. That’s just something to bear in mind if you are planning to book. Having said that, I’d definitely stay here again. It’s so easy to walk into town from the hotel and explore what Graz has to offer.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MegPont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParkhotelGraz, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Parkhotel Graz, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2019

Dear Guests!

Thank you very much for Rating our hotel. Hope to welcome you back as a guest soon.

Parkhotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018

Stayed here for 6 nights, and would have loved to stay longer. My room was very large and comfortable. The breakfast had an great selection, and the dinner in the dining room and garden was excellent and good value. The spa area is lovely, and I enjoyed the pool. The staff were truly helpful and gracious. Looking forward to my next visit!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 681lucy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParkhotelGraz, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Parkhotel Graz, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Dear Guests!

Thank you very much for your good Rating. Hope to welcome you back as a guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

We spent two nights here and were pleasantly surprised. Located in a quiet part of Graz, the hotel is nicely appointed and maintains its historical beauty. Rooms are generously sized, big shower and double hand basin. Tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Nice big bed with comfortable mattress. Don't blue windows the keep the street sounds out but we slept with them open and there was very little noise. The young man who served us in the bar on Saturday evening was very pleasant to speak with and gave a lot of information and recommendations for good coffee - thank you!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank TonyY56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParkhotelGraz, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Parkhotel Graz, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

Dear Guest!

Thank you very much for your good Rating. We hope to welcome you back as a guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018

Great Quickstay nice clean room, pool, gym and spa area relaxing. great walking distance to everything. Tons of local restaurants around and cute bar down the street. Rooms have air conditioning for the crazy hot weather in the summer

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rachelcfeldman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParkhotelGraz, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Parkhotel Graz, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2018

Dear Guests!

Thank you very much for Rating our hotel. We are very pleased of this. Hope to welcome you again as a guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018

Graz is a beautiful city everybody should visit. The Park Hotel is fantastic in every way, in a great location with friendly attentive staff, good food, great spa area with a lovely pool. It was just perfect

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kenna60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParkhotelGraz, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Parkhotel Graz, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2018

Dear Guests!

TRhank you very much for your good Rating. We hope to welcome you again as a guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews