We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
86
41
17
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
86
41
17
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews per day rooms are modern an excellent hotel no elevator great location stay there again walking distance old town parking garage adina reception shower austria breakfast city hauptplatz cafes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 152 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

Very bad hotel. Worst experience nevet stay here. No swimming pool. Poor setvice. Avoid at all cost. Robert is very poor employee. Do not go to this hotel. Staff is terrible. Poor breakfast. Poor wifi

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank zenmasterfarfaraway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019

great location close to a lot of restaurants, shops, very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast, great view to the famous clocktower in Graz, for sure the next time we are in Graz we will come back again

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
R_E, Manager at NH Graz City, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2019

Dear Michael B, thank you very much for choosing the NH Graz City and for taking the time to share this positive feedback with us. We are very happy that you ejoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again soon. Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2019

For value for your money - the new NH Graz City Hotel is an outstanding place to stay while in Graz. Very nice rooms with super comfortable beds and even a wall decor of the Graz clock tower in the shower. The shower has good water pressure and plenty of hot water.
Great hotel staff that really go out of their way to make your stay even better. Hotel also offers a welcome bar as you walk in with limone water and snacks. Highly recommend that if your staying you do take the breakfast here. One of the biggest and best breakfasts have had in Austria - its not just impressive - it is Wonderful! They even have pumpkin seed oil.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank aieaairborne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
R_E, Manager at NH Graz City, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2019

Dear aieaairborne, thank you very much for your stay and for the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. It has been printed and shared with all employees because it is really motivating. Thank you. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kindest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019

Very modern, clean, smart hotel with lovely and helpful staff. Spacious bedrooms with tea/coffee making facilities. However.. the best thing about my stay at this hotel was undoubtedly the breakfast! WOW! It is worth staying at NH Graz just for that! Enjoy!

Room tip: Definitely book the breakfast! ;o)
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 159petrabtlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
R_E, Manager at NH Graz City, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2019

Dear 159petrabtlr, thank you very much for choosing the NH Graz City and for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Your positive review regarding our breakfast has been forwarded to all departments. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019 via mobile

I am an heavy traveler apprx 120 nights in hotel per year, however I never tried NH hotels.
I have to say a very positive feedback.
The hotel is located in nice area good for jogging (pedestrians area).
Breakfast is great full choice of dishes.
Staff is very friendly.
Bed it was perfect not too soft not too hard.
Shower is working well.
Room is equipped with kettle and nespresso machine.

Fitness studio small but clean and well equipped with Tecnogym devices.

I am satisfied.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank claudios242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
R_E, Manager at NH Graz City, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2019

Dear claudios242, thank you very much for choosing the NH Graz City and for taking the time to share this wonderful review with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again soon. Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews