We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveler rating
11
51
26
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
51
26
9
9
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 106 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff. Old and tired furbishings. Everything was closed when we came back from dinner. Freshly sqeezed orange juice machine for breakfast very nice.
We were on a cycle tour and far from where bycycles are collected. Not very near centre but walkable. 10-15min

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank HeleneHallowes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2016 via mobile

Had a nice enough stay here on a stopover in Linz. The room was one of the more pleasant we stayed in in Austria. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was great; you can even squeeze your own orange juice fresh with the machine.
It's located away from the old town but it's easy to get into the heart of the city by a short bus right outside the front door. Or a 20 minute walk.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank MSE1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

We stayed here for a long weekend. The location is good, there is a bus stop right in front of the door and it's only 3 stops to the city center by bus or 15 minutes by foot. The staff was friendly and the rooms nice and clean. We didn't eat anything here.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank berlin33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2016

It was a super hotel for a short visit. clean rooms and staff very kind. Price was OK and we are very pleased. Breakfast was very good although it can make some improvements. The next visit we will go again here. Recommended.

Stayed: May 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank 415valid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Presentable premises. The bar and restaurant were closed when we stayed and only one member of staff seemed to be on duty. In our room shower floor was extremely slippery and I fell as I stepped down on the smooth wet ceramic shower tray. I somehow doubt that I was the first to have an accident in this way and no anti slip mat available on request after the event. It was painful to sit on a bruised bottom after not so good on a cycling holiday!

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Adrian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franz Z, Geschäftsführer at Hotel Prielmayrhof, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your opinion about your stay with us. Although we regret that you have not made any better experiences with us, helping us to learn your judgment and to help us make improvements. We are working on it to let our guests be missing anything. If you give us the chance to win back your trust, we guarantee to do our best so that you can make the same good experience with us, as other guests.

Best regards,

Franz Zehetner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews