We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Soooo Comfortable!!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Pyla Palms Resort

Eat in style in 6 seater dining area, plus highchair
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Eat in style in 6 seater dining area, plus highchair
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Eat in style in 6 seater dining area, plus highchair
Open - plan lounge area. 7 seater for entertaining family and friends
Living area towards bathroom and bedroom
Well equipped open-plan kitchen
Luxury bedroom
Bathroom
Outdoor living option 1
Outdoor living option 2 - patio and garden
Outdoor living option 3 - patio and garden
View of Pyla Village from apartment
Award winning Pyla beach nearby
Agia Napa harbour
Sunset at Aphrodite's Rock
Seascape
St. Lazarus Church - interior.  Larnaca.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pyla, Larnaca, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
StephenHa...
Pardesiyya, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Soooo Comfortable!!”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This had to be the best apt we have rented so far. Everything you needed was there. No stairs, and one could drive in and park right outside the door. Pyla is quiet, which we liked, and it was easy to travel around Cyprus with the main highway close by. There are plenty of restaurants around without having to travel to Larnaka. Vlachos was recommended to us and we had a lovely meal there.
Thank you Trisha and Simon for helping to make our first visit to Cyprus so enjoyable.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
Delighted you had such a good holiday in Cyprus. Vlachos is our favourite too. Best wishes, Simon & Trish
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
411jennyp
England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Really lovely apartment with all you need for a lovely holiday”
Reviewed April 18, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We stayed in March, this is our second time of hiring the apartment. The owners have thought of everything to make it a lovely holiday home. Their directions and information are comprehensive, so you don't have to worry about anything. It's a lovely base to explore from and big enough to have guests for a meal if like us you have family in Cyprus. We would thoroughly recommend it. It is better to have a car.

Date of stay: March 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The level of facilities
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen E
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic more than met our expectations”
Reviewed March 25, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

My husband and I had a very relaxing and comfortable stay at this apartment. The weather was a bit cool in the nights, however the owners had considered this and had everything at hand to ensure our stay was well catered for.The local area was quiet, however, there was a shop, pizza takeaway, supermarket, coffee shops and a wonderful local all within walking distance. We did hire a car and I would advise this as it is a good walk to the beach. However there is a pool on site and if weather had been warmer would have used it. The area and the resort was well cared for and clean. Apartment was excellent and we would recommend to anyone.Really had a wonderful stay and would return

Date of stay: March 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing